arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1020 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,3
  • Зручності 7,8
  • Розташування 8,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Робота персоналу: 8,6
  • Ціна-якість: 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5

9,7 Luke L.
Australia
07 січня 2014
Good value, centrally located hotel
Clean room, great buffet breakfeast, close to old town and lake
Had a great stay at this hotel. Excellent choice for budget travellers- very near to lake and able to walk from sight

7,7 EDA G.
Philippines
12 лютого 2014
crazzy experience
large rooms, big beds, clean
First of all, out of the 3 nights we reserved for, we only got to stay here for one night because they overbooked so they let us stay in 3 different hotels which was quite a hassle. Second, we requested for the airport pick up and they didn't inform the driver that we should be sent to another hotel. The driver took off and we had to get the cab ourselves and because of heavy traffic, the cab driver asked us to walk to the hotel with our suitcases which was still quite far and it was scary for no one spoke English. We would have appreciated it if one of the hotel staff accompanied us to make sure we get to the other hotel. And then, we thought everything was settled for our 2nd night however, there was a miscommunication and they apologised because of lack of understanding of English of their staff. They put us on a hotel closer than the first one. We appreciated the manager though for apologising and accommodating our request for free airport transfer. We just hope this will not happen to anyone else... Especially that we paid for a booking fee. anyway, if you do not experience this, good for you. We liked the hotel for having the Family Rooms that can accommodate 4 people in each room. The breakfast place is quite small and food choices were not that much. It was good enough though.

8,7 Arthur H.
Australia
31 січня 2014
Nice hotel in old quarer
staff, room, breakfast
Stayed 2 days went to Halong Bay then back for 2 more days late December 2013. Had 2 Deluxe rooms and 1 family room. Good staff, rooms were large and comfortable, breakfast good with quite a fair selection, always option of soup or omelette. Very attentive breakfast staff. God location in old quarter. Overall good value

9,3 Ee B.
Malaysia
02 січня 2014
Friendly and pleasant staff
Value for money, breakfast is good and clean room
The stay has been a pleasant one. Staffs are friendly and speak good English. They are also always there the help when we have questions (e.g. directions to certain places, places for good local food, etc). Breakfast served was great and value for money. Will definitely recommend this place to friends who will be visiting Hanoi.

9,7 Kai K.
Singapore
01 січня 2014
Extremely helpful and friendly staff
The staff's recommendations, their help when you are in trouble, value-for-money rooms
The hotel is a gem for tourists looking for an affordable and comfortable stay. The hotel staff made the effort to recognise their guests and that made us feel welcome. Special mention goes to the manager, the young waiter and the guy at the tourist information counter who went the extra mile to help me with a police report when I lost my phone in Vietnam - in my most desperate hour, they comforted me and eased my panic by guiding me along the entire process. The manager was also always attentive to our needs and sent help on our way immediately, e.g. when we needed our air conditioning to be fixed. The waiter was earnest in serving us at breakfast. Even when we arrived late for breakfast, he still served us with cheer and asked the chef to make an exception for us. The guy at the tourist information was very approachable and he would volunteer his frank opinions and recommendations for sightseeing and restaurants even without us asking. As for the room itself, we had a massage chair in every room we stayed in. After a long tiring day of sightseeing, we would always return to the hotel room for the massage chair to soothe our aching backs and shoulders! Other than the fact that on the first day, our air conditioning / heating was not working well (which was fixed the next day), I have no complaints about the room. It was comfortable, clean and had everything you would need. One point for improvement is that the restaurant could be bigger or have more seats. There were 2 occasions when the restaurant was full but we had to have breakfast at that hour or we would be late for our tours. Fortunately, we were allowed to sit at the tour information desk for our breakfast and the waiter attended to us all the same. I personally do not mind sitting outside the restaurant for my breakfast but perhaps others might, and I am quite certain that this space constraint in the restaurant would be a growing problem, so it is something that the hotel should look into.

8,3 Seow T.
Malaysia
27 грудня 2013
Clean room and friendly staff
good location, clean room and quality service
Hotel location is strategic. The rooms were clean. The hotel staff/owner is friendly and kind. We booked the tour through the hotel and are satisfied with the service provided.

10 Anusha R.
Australia
08 січня 2014
Amazing stay with the friendliest staff!
Staff, Location, Amenities
Our stay at this hotel was amazing. The staff were so friendly and very helpful for us being first time visitors to Vietnam. Cannot speak more highly about the guys who work there. Great location as well!

9,3 lucille S.
France
17 січня 2014
Very nice hotel, I would recomend this hotel.
Great location, friendly staff, good breakfast
The hotel was perfect and cheap in the center, the breakfast is very good, the staff is friendly and very helpfull !

8 SHENGYANG Z.
China
24 грудня 2013
Nice staying at hotel
Quiet, Clean and Friendly staffs
Easy access to the sightseeings and very friendly and helpful staffs

8 Lim J.
Malaysia
25 грудня 2013
well located Hotel
locaton, cleaniliness
We arrived very late and truly not much time to make an objective appraisal vis vis other hotels nearby. But its cleanliness and location is super. The room has a computer too. This make it even better for a foreigner like us,