Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,4
базуючись на 1042 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1042 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,3
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 8,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Робота персоналу: 8,6
  • Ціна-якість: 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5

Ernst S. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
I allways would recommend this hotel to my friends
Staff very helpfull and friendly,short distance to coffees and restaurants,clean and good service
If I come to Hanoi again this is the hotel I am staying. Value for money and friendly staff and a clean room is the hotel I wanted. Thanks again from Ernst
Переглянуто 17 січня 2014

Grady B. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Nice hotel at the edge of Hanoi's Old Quarter
Spacious room, comfortable bed, good location
My girlfriend and I stayed in the deluxe room on the 4th floor and were very pleased with the layout of the room. Bed was very large and comfortable. There was ample seating in the room. Hotel is on the edge of the Old Quarter. Guests are near all the shops but not right in the middle of the madness. Cabs are easy to get and plenty of good restaurants and coffee shops are nearby. Staff speak English well and are very helpful with tips on good restaurants in the city. Definitely a good place to stay!
Переглянуто 17 січня 2014

Mervin L. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2014 р.
Have stayed here for the fourth time, always good.
Great breakfast, friendly staff & big beds
Переглянуто 14 січня 2014

Shea J. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Nice Hotel in Old Quarter, Needs a facelift
location, large room, comfortable bed
The hotel got really great reviews, and although I wasn't disappointed there were just a number of small things that showed the hotels age. For example, the bathroom door didn't close all the way, there were a number of light switches that didn't work... we had to unscrew a light bulb to turn a light off once, and the phone didn't seem to work well. It was stuck on speaker. None of these things were enough to complain about, but they could improve. The hotel is old and it shows. On the plus side, the bed was huge and by asia standards very comfortable.
Переглянуто 13 січня 2014

Karl R. з Нова Зеландія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2013 р.
Very comfortable and relaxed
Clean, comfortable and friendly.
The rooms were comfortable and in a great location. We found the staff extremely helpful and very friendly - thanks especially to Ben and Bob. We will be back again.
Переглянуто 13 січня 2014

Nam B. з В'єтнам
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2013 р.
Nice stay
Clean room, close to old quarter, nice people
Переглянуто 10 січня 2014

Anusha R. з Австралія
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Amazing stay with the friendliest staff!
Staff, Location, Amenities
Our stay at this hotel was amazing. The staff were so friendly and very helpful for us being first time visitors to Vietnam. Cannot speak more highly about the guys who work there. Great location as well!
Переглянуто 08 січня 2014

Luke L. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Good value, centrally located hotel
Clean room, great buffet breakfeast, close to old town and lake
Had a great stay at this hotel. Excellent choice for budget travellers- very near to lake and able to walk from sight
Переглянуто 07 січня 2014

Siew C. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2013 р.
Pleasant, clean, and comfortable
1) Good access, easy to pop in & out from French Quater, 2) Helpful staff that introduced us to great Vietnamese Restaurant, 3) Hazzle free.
Got a free box of 50 x Trung Nguyen 3 -in 1 Vietnamese Coffee as New Yar gift. Small value, but great thought.
Переглянуто 07 січня 2014

mohd Y. з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Superb hotel at reasonable rate.
What I like about this hotel is the staff's attitude and location. The manager (Ben) is very helpful to ensure that we enjoy our stay in Hanoi..Bob and Ruby)are helpful too.
It was a very pleasant stay. We stayed for three nights in a family room. We will stay at this hotel again for our next visit as the hotel is located about 5 minutes walking distance from the famous Hoan Kiem Lake. There are many cafes nearby. It is clean as well. The staff is very helpful. The manager (Ben) arranged a driver to pick us up despite not getting our confirmation about airport transfer as he did not want us stranded at the Noi Bai airport. The rest of the staff is also kind and helpful. We leave our bag at the hotel while we were on 3D/2N cruise at Halong Bay/Bai Tu Long Bay. The breakfast is okay(taking into consideration that it is a small hotel). They served cereal, fruits and salads, cakes, breads and croisants, and the famous Pho (which we cannot have it as we are Muslims).
Переглянуто 06 січня 2014