Фантастичний 8,4
базуючись на 1047 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1047 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,3
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 8,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Послуги 8,6
  • Ціна-якість 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5
Сортувати за

mohd з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Сімейний люкс для 4 осіб
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Superb hotel at reasonable rate.
What I like about this hotel is the staff's attitude and location. The manager (Ben) is very helpful to ensure that we enjoy our stay in Hanoi..Bob and Ruby)are helpful too.
It was a very pleasant stay. We stayed for three nights in a family room. We will stay at this hotel again for our next visit as the hotel is located about 5 minutes walking distance from the famous Hoan Kiem Lake. There are many cafes nearby. It is clean as well. The staff is very helpful. The manager (Ben) arranged a driver to pick us up despite not getting our confirmation about airport transfer as he did not want us stranded at the Noi Bai airport. The rest of the staff is also kind and helpful. We leave our bag at the hotel while we were on 3D/2N cruise at Halong Bay/Bai Tu Long Bay. The breakfast is okay(taking into consideration that it is a small hotel). They served cereal, fruits and salads, cakes, breads and croisants, and the famous Pho (which we cannot have it as we are Muslims).
Переглянуто 06 січня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Tian з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Сімейний люкс для 4 осіб
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Very good value for money with great service
Very friendly and helpful staff, great value for money, excellent location
We received a very warm welcome when we arrived in the morning and we were offered coffee while checking in. We got our rooms almost immediately . The staff were very fluent in English and were extremely helpful. They even brought us to a nearby shop to purchase a local SIM card for our phone. And we were given boxes of local coffee as a welcome gift! The buffet breakfast was quite amazing considering the small space available to arrange the food. The service was superb ,from reception to restaurant staff to the doorman. Keep it up!
Переглянуто 05 січня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

NUTTIKA з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2013 р.
Valuable Price with comfortable room & location
Good Location & Friendly Staff & Clean Room
We spent the first night @ Hanoi this hotel but only 1 night. We chose it because the hotel is the center to go around Famous places & local shopping area by walk. Also the price is valuable to stay with cleaness & lovely staff esp the manager name is TUM, always take care of us.And We will come back if we plan to visit Hanoi again. Lovely room & Friendly staff & easy to go anywhere...
Переглянуто 05 січня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Nga з Гонконг
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
a pleasant stay
friendly staff, good breakfast, Quick service
At first, we arrived later than our scheduled time. Then we were told that something in the room was broken. We were taken to the sister hotel across the road. However, that sister hotel was of a lower quality than Aquarius Legend. We were not really with the room we had been taken to since there were cockcroaches in the room. The next day, we were able to check in at Aquarious Legend Hotel with a room upgrade to a family with two double beds. For the breakfast, the selection of food was average. However, when I was pouring coffee from the jar, suddenly a cockcroach popped up and started crawling onto my hands. I did not want to ruin my holiday mood and pretended as if nothing had happened.
Переглянуто 04 січня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ee з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Friendly and pleasant staff
Value for money, breakfast is good and clean room
The stay has been a pleasant one. Staffs are friendly and speak good English. They are also always there the help when we have questions (e.g. directions to certain places, places for good local food, etc). Breakfast served was great and value for money. Will definitely recommend this place to friends who will be visiting Hanoi.
Переглянуто 02 січня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Kai з Сінгапур
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Extremely helpful and friendly staff
The staff's recommendations, their help when you are in trouble, value-for-money rooms
The hotel is a gem for tourists looking for an affordable and comfortable stay. The hotel staff made the effort to recognise their guests and that made us feel welcome. Special mention goes to the manager, the young waiter and the guy at the tourist information counter who went the extra mile to help me with a police report when I lost my phone in Vietnam - in my most desperate hour, they comforted me and eased my panic by guiding me along the entire process. The manager was also always attentive to our needs and sent help on our way immediately, e.g. when we needed our air conditioning to be fixed. The waiter was earnest in serving us at breakfast. Even when we arrived late for breakfast, he still served us with cheer and asked the chef to make an exception for us. The guy at the tourist information was very approachable and he would volunteer his frank opinions and recommendations for sightseeing and restaurants even without us asking. As for the room itself, we had a massage chair in every room we stayed in. After a long tiring day of sightseeing, we would always return to the hotel room for the massage chair to soothe our aching backs and shoulders! Other than the fact that on the first day, our air conditioning / heating was not working well (which was fixed the next day), I have no complaints about the room. It was comfortable, clean and had everything you would need. One point for improvement is that the restaurant could be bigger or have more seats. There were 2 occasions when the restaurant was full but we had to have breakfast at that hour or we would be late for our tours. Fortunately, we were allowed to sit at the tour information desk for our breakfast and the waiter attended to us all the same. I personally do not mind sitting outside the restaurant for my breakfast but perhaps others might, and I am quite certain that this space constraint in the restaurant would be a growing problem, so it is something that the hotel should look into.
Переглянуто 01 січня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Zalina з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Comfortable, Convenience and Exciting
Easy Access to places of interest, Friendly and Informative staffs, Near to Good Restaurants (Halal food)
Переглянуто 30 грудня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Seow з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Сімейний люкс для 4 осіб
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Clean room and friendly staff
good location, clean room and quality service
Hotel location is strategic. The rooms were clean. The hotel staff/owner is friendly and kind. We booked the tour through the hotel and are satisfied with the service provided.
Переглянуто 27 грудня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Tuck з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Enjoyable and relaxing
Friendly staff, central location, variety of food nearby
Good location and very friendly staff who speaks good English
Переглянуто 26 грудня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Lim з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2013 р.
well located Hotel
locaton, cleaniliness
We arrived very late and truly not much time to make an objective appraisal vis vis other hotels nearby. But its cleanliness and location is super. The room has a computer too. This make it even better for a foreigner like us,
Переглянуто 25 грудня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: