Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,4
базуючись на 1041 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1041 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,3
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 8,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Робота персоналу: 8,6
  • Ціна-якість: 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5
Сортувати за

Chor W. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2013 р.
simply awesome and felt like home
helpfulness and attentiveness of the staff, great location, comfortable beds and rooms
aquarius legend hotel is by far the best hotel i have stayed in in vietnam. the staff is attentive to our needs and even gave us travel tips to keep us away from scams. they even had a small presentation on the local foods and recommendations which were cheap, authentic vietnamese and fantastic. the rooms and bathrooms may feel a bit old but everything we needed was there. we had some issues with our flight but the hotel manager spent almost an hour to help us settle it and even arranged airport transfer for us in time. the service quality of the hotel team is simply way more than i have expected despite the good reviews. bravo to the aquarius legend hotel team. :)
Переглянуто 24 грудня 2013

SHENGYANG Z. з Китай
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Nice staying at hotel
Quiet, Clean and Friendly staffs
Easy access to the sightseeings and very friendly and helpful staffs
Переглянуто 24 грудня 2013

Swee C. з Малайзія
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2013 р.
worth paying to this hotel
value for money, great staff and helpful
they staright upgrade our room to big delux room once we check in and gift(Local Coffee) to us as their 3rd Anniversary celebration, and we need to leave 630 am the next day to airport, the manager - Ben arrange a quick breakfast for us to eat while we on the way to airport. If you love to try vietnam local coffee cafe, the location of the hotel is surround with all the cafe and local food.
Переглянуто 18 грудня 2013

Chew L. з Малайзія
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Value for money, cockroach issue
Ideally located in heart of old quarter, close to Hoan Kiem Lake, located at most famous hanoi coffee street
Переглянуто 17 грудня 2013

walter P. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
Very comfortable
Staff, bed and greak breaky,
Ben the manager went out his way from the start until the end of my 4 day stay. All the staff were fantastic. I was upgraded to the suite so very comfortable. I will highly recommend people stay here and it's right in amongst all the action.
Переглянуто 16 грудня 2013

Rabindra O. з Непал
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Superb hotel that has maintained quality service
Value of money, friendly staff, cleanness
I had a pleasant stay. Friendly staff of the hotel helped my Hanoi travel easy and enjoyable
Переглянуто 16 грудня 2013

GEORGIA G. з Кіпр
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2013 р.
OK!
Location, Friendly staff, Fast Internet!
The staff was really friendly and they were speaking very good english. The location was very good. Not far from the lake, the shopping streets and the night market. Many choises for dinning near by. My only problem with the hotel was the cockroaches. They were a few small cockroaches in the room. The breakfast is ok and the lady that prepares the eggs and the noodle soup is very sweet.
Переглянуто 11 грудня 2013

Tian L. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Pleasant stay in a good value-for-money hotel
The staff were expre
Переглянуто 11 грудня 2013

Annabelle S. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2013 р.
nice room, very friendly staff
very central, staff speak good English, room very clean with extra comfy bed
Our stay was brief, just one night stopover, but we were made to feel very welcome. The staff were lovely and hospitable and gave us a number of recommendations for nearby places to eat and visit at night. The room was big and very clean. The bed was extra comfy.
Переглянуто 09 грудня 2013

Regina L. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2013 р.
Pleasant and comfortable stay...value for money
Centrally located near old quarters; friendly staff and one of the cheapest rate in town.
It was a short stay but the brief stop over had been a great experience as the staff was friendly and helpful. Early check in at no extra charge.
Переглянуто 06 грудня 2013