Фантастичний 8,4
базуючись на 1047 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1047 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,3
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 8,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Робота персоналу: 8,6
  • Ціна-якість 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5
Сортувати за

Lay з США
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Сімейний люкс для 4 осіб
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
Aquarius Legend Review
We stayed here one night. The staff are friendly and kind. The breakfast is good. But the dinning room is small. One issue we had was the bathroom shower tub leaks water to the bathroom floor. The bed sheets have stains and more likely not replaced after a guest leave. One of the bed sheet has a dried booger (found this out in the morning). We booked 2 rooms. One room has a window view to the street, but the 2nd room has no windows to the outside. The price was ok, but if we knew all the shortcomings, would would pay a bit more and get a better place.
Переглянуто 08 серпня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Keith з США
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
Great place
I am about a year late writing this review, but better late than never I suppose. Just wanted to drop a short note that Brian was awesome in showing us around and pointing us in the right direction for scenic places, restaurants and generally helping out two foreign travelers. Thanks again Brian, from Keith and Richelle (Aug 2015).
Переглянуто 07 серпня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Helena з В'єтнам
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
What a beautiful place
Breakfast was great. Staffs are fabulous!!!
Переглянуто 29 липня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Twee з В'єтнам
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
Great stay!
Great location, nice breakfast and fabulous staffs. Superior room is a bit small but very clean
Переглянуто 27 липня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ralph з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
Great Value, Staff and Location
When I'm in Hanoi I always stay at AL. I find the staff extremely responsive and friendly. A coffee shop and bakery are very near and the lake is only 5 minutes away. The breakfast includes a wide assortment of fruits.
Переглянуто 25 липня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Jake з США
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
Amazing Staff
Hanoi's old quarter is filled with hotel options. My wife and I stayed here on a whim and couldn't be happier. This was our first day in Vietnam and we heard about so many scams, but the hotel booked us on a tour to Sapa, which was amazing, and bought our onward train tickets to Hue for us. The staff made our stay in Hanoi a truly pleasant experience.
Переглянуто 25 липня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Francisco з Іспанія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
OK
Good staff
Переглянуто 06 липня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Luis з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
No comments
No
Переглянуто 23 червня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Pairote з Таїланд
Група
Сімейний люкс для 4 осіб
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Best staff best location but save money
Very good location
Переглянуто 07 червня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Lee з Малайзія
Група
Двомісний номер або двомісний номер з окремими ліжками підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
Great location, friendliest staffs, exceeding expectations
Booked 2 rooms with this hotel and we managed to have early check-in and also room upgrades when we arrived, which we were very glad of. Also, booked a tour package with them to travel to Halong Bay and some transportation arrangements. I liased with Ms Yen whom been nothing but lovely and was wonderful in giving us advise on local places to eat (the non-overrated eateries). Her hospitality really made us feel at ease and well taken care of in a foreign country where we don't even speak their language. Kudos!
Переглянуто 19 травня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: