arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,4
базуючись на 1028 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1028 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,3
  • Зручності 7,9
  • Розташування 8,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Робота персоналу: 8,6
  • Ціна-якість: 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5

MARK P.
Австралія
06 жовтня 2013
Great base for exploring North Vietnam
Staff, value for money & comfort
Located in Old Quarter of Hanoi with shopping, restaurants, tour companies etc located within 10mins walk of the hotel. Driving is not an option as traffic is unregulated, but safe for pedestrians. Ben the manager and his staff were brilliant, could not ask for more. All problems quickly resolved. Taxi shuttle by hotel is USD 15 one way, whilst at Hanoi Airport it is USD 40 each way or USD 60 return. Book direct with hotel via email. Includes desktop PC with camera/microphone plus free wifi/internet access-brilliant. The supermarket was 150m down the street. We have travelled extensively in Asia, and if in Hanoi again, would stay at this hotel with our small daughter without hesitation.

Mingwei L.
Сінгапур
27 вересня 2013
Value for money
location and value

Sasu H.
Фінляндія
24 вересня 2013
Good value for money
Clean, affordable, great location
Staff was very attentive at this hotel centrally located a stone's throw away from Hoan Kiem Lake and other Hanoi attractions. Recommended!

Sasu H.
Фінляндія
22 вересня 2013
Great staff, great location, great value
Attentive staff, value for money, convenient location
The hotel staff was very kind and attentive, airport pick up and drop off were nicely arranged. Room was clean and kept clean, and the buffer breakfast was awesome with lots of choices.

Tsz N.
Гонконг
04 вересня 2013
Good for going a travel in limited budget
Nice staff, breakfast is excellent with a lot of good choice, beautiful room

ANDREA R.
Італія
04 вересня 2013
very good stay
large room and bathroom, good breakfast, gentke staff
I' ve alredy been at the Aquarius one week before, and i have to say that this time differently from the previous one i've been completely satisfied. They offered me a deluxe room even if i booked a superior one at the same price, and everything it was good. Friendly staff, good breakfast and really good location.

May T.
Сінгапур
02 вересня 2013
Price paid is worth room given.
location. staffs.
The before discount price on Agoda is not worth the rooms in this hotel. It is worth the sale price. Small, relatively clean although we found a baby roach one night, and probably the same one dead in my drink on another night. Our room could had one double bed and one single bed, good for three. but the bed frames were very squeaky and made a lot of noise whenever we tossed. Mattress a tad too soft and left an indent after sleeping a few nights. But very generous with pillows and cushions. There were two table lamps in our room, both not working. Staff said would change for us, but that did not happen the 6 nights we were there. So the room was a little dark especially the wardrobe area. Our room also faced the main road and was noisy from the endless honking of motor vehicles and karaoke from across the street. The toilet was small but it was okay for us. Hotel provided basic toiletries which is good. Our room did not come with breakfast. But they were generous in giving us free breakfast on days we joined the tours booked via the hotel. It is good because then you need to go around finding tours to join. Water was also given on each tour we went. So, I'd say thumbs up. Hotel restaurant only seem to provide breakfast to guests. It was closed during the day. Breakfast is simple and had little variety. And one of the days, they actually ran out of butter for the toasts. Overall, this hotel is okay to stay in for short trips. Location is good and I give credit to the staffs who try to help and make our stay pleasant.

David A.
Австралія
02 вересня 2013
3 star rating but 5 star service
Friendly Staff, central location, vale for money
Exceptional quality. Only rated as 3 star but the staff and quality of rooms were 5 star. The staff gave important information about the city. What taxis to stay clear of and how to haggle. The hotel also offers tours. I did 2 of the tours arranged by the hotel. I went to Tam Coc which was a full day and then returned to the hotel at 7pm to catch the train that night to Sapa. The hotel permitted me to take a shower to clean up for the 9hour journey. I spoke to others on the train and this gesture is unheard of. Small things like this always makes a more memorable experience.

Dien N.
В'єтнам
29 серпня 2013
Amazing budget hotel and good hospitaliy
big and comfort bed, nice wifi in room, friendly staffs
Love our stay here, welcome right arrived, nice room with enough decent amenities for a short stay, a bit boring about breakfast, we are stay 3 day and they served 90% same items for breakfast

geng T.
Малайзія
28 серпня 2013
Helpful staff at the reception
Clean, Good location, friendly english speaking staff
1) Ben was very helpful to show us old quarter but I think he overcharge us for the 3 tours we booked with him. It will be preferable if we can have the same tour guide for all the 3 tours (3 daily trip) instead of changing everyday. Only Day 2 tour guide can speak well english and give us more detailed information about places we go. 2) Hotel was clean. We booked 4 rooms, 1 of our room got upgraded and thats the only room with proper window, and massage devices. It was very good after a tiring long day. 3) The room was clean but have small cockroaches near the toilet area. Quite a few of them! The toilet tub got stuck most of the time, even though after request for repairs. 4) Our flight was leaving very early in the morning, so they are good enough to prepare some breakfast for us to bring to airport. 5) The wifi is at very good speed.