Фантастичний 8,4
базуючись на 1047 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1047 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,3
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 8,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Робота персоналу: 8,6
  • Ціна-якість 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5
Сортувати за

Carissa з Сінгапур
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
:)
Nothing to complain about
Переглянуто 18 травня 2016

Carissa з Сінгапур
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
:)
Location is good, wifi a little slow but otherwise useable :) Breakfast is good with personalised service and LOTS of healthy and sweet fruits yum!
Переглянуто 18 травня 2016

Maria з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Сімейний люкс для 4 осіб
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Great and very hospitable and team
The hotel is small but the food they serve during breakfast and hospitality of they staff - from the night shift front desk officer Juan, the manager Nam and Day officer Yen and all the rest of the team gave 5 star quality service to us and the rest of the guests. They were very attentive to the needs of the guests and remembered our names. Definitely a 10!!
Переглянуто 14 травня 2016

Mathieu з Франція
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Good stay
Good location in old quarter, close to the lake. Cheap room but no window. Very good and cheap airport shuttle. Good wifi.
Переглянуто 10 травня 2016

Imam з Індонезія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Тримісний Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
Hotel with the good staff and friendly
The location hotel closed with old quater, hoa Kim Lake and pupet water long just walk 5 minutes. Good location and recommended.
Переглянуто 07 травня 2016

Fahrettin з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Amazing Hotel and Staff
Big size double room was a pleasure to stay, we couldn't ask for better! Staff were amazing! Strongly suggested place, one of the best in Hanoi!
Переглянуто 02 травня 2016

Doungkamon з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Great choice !
Great location and money. Staff is helpful and nice.
Переглянуто 19 квітня 2016

DINGLASAN з Філіппіни
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Great Stay
Thanks to Ms. Yen for assistance for our City and Halong Bay Tour. We had a fantastic stay and time in Hanoi and Halong Bay. Overall a great stay!
Переглянуто 19 квітня 2016

Benita з Канада
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Тримісний номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2016 р.
The staff made this hotel wonderful
We had a great stay in this hotel. The staff went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable . The location is great and the room was very spacious. The nstaff were the friendliest people we had met and were extremely accommodating to us. We highly recommend this hotel. Thanks for everything!
Переглянуто 04 квітня 2016

KIN з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Двомісний номер або двомісний номер з окремими ліжками підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Good Standard Hotel
Location, friendly staff, comfortable bed.
Fantastic. Still a comfortable, safe hotel to stay over the past few years that we have been in and out of Hanoi. Great location as well and seeing the surrounding changed with many cafes / restaurants opened around the area. Management of the hotel have changed over the years and still their service is very good. Great!
Переглянуто 30 березня 2016


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: