Фантастичний 8,4
базуючись на 1047 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1047 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,3
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 8,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Послуги 8,6
  • Ціна-якість 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5
Сортувати за

Weijie з Сінгапур
Група
Тримісний Делюкс
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Good hotel
Location is good, room is cheap and room is clean
Overall stay is good. Hotel is in good location. It is near to the lake and old quater area. Room is quite spacious. However the room look slightly old. Also the air con is not working. Outside room is cooler then inside. I will consider choosing the hotel if I visit Hanoi again.
Переглянуто 30 березня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Kim з Таїланд
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Friendliest Staff Ever
The hotel was clean, the breakfast was good , the location was great and it was the friendliest, most helpful staff I have ever met. A joy to stay here.
Переглянуто 24 березня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

HOI з Малайзія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Двомісний номер або двомісний номер з окремими ліжками підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Good Location
Good Service, Nearby Attraction, Attentive Staffs
Переглянуто 24 березня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

HAI з Китай
Бізнес-мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
a good one
it a good hotel, the staff are good here, and in the old town of the hanoi, very easy to drink coffee and find the local food, anyway, its a nice hotel
Переглянуто 23 березня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

tan з Малайзія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2016 р.
Great location
Nearby shoe's shopping area
Переглянуто 17 березня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Beatrice з Канада
Пара
Двомісний або двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Great Hotel
The staff was extremely helpful and pleasant. Room very comfortable and location is prime for all tourist experiences.
This is a very comfortable hotel close to many tourist attractions and close to the lake. A beautiful place to go for a walk. The puppet theatre and many restaurants are within a 2 minute walk. Would definitely choose this hotel again.
Переглянуто 13 березня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Elaine з Нова Зеландія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2016 р.
Great Hotel, Loved the location.
Location, Staff, Breakfast
The staff are awesome. As my Vietnamese is non existant, it was lovely that they spoke very good English to help with tour information. The location of the hotel is in the thick of everything. The rooms are decently sized. The beds are huge. The breakfast room was reminiscent of one's we've encountered in Europe. I loved the charm of it. We booked our Halong Bay trip via the hotel for the day after we arrived, it was convenient easy and well priced.
Переглянуто 10 березня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Putri з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
good location
location location location
By the time we arrived, the manager said that all rooms are fully booked (it is weird because we already have the confirmation & paid via agoda). So the manager said that our booking will be transfer to other hotel (which are belong to the owner's brother). The new hotel is not good at all but thanks god we only stay for a day
Переглянуто 07 березня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

James з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Great Staff! Could not do enough for me!! Very very friendlyt!!
very friendly staff!
Переглянуто 07 березня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Kinga з Угорщина
Група
Сімейний люкс для 4 осіб
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
Amazing staff, great location!
One of the best place we've stayed in Vietnam. The staff are really friendly and helpful, we had a really warm welcome. The hotel is 5 min walk from the lake, close to everything.
Переглянуто 02 березня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: