Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,4
базуючись на 1042 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1042 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,3
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 8,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Робота персоналу: 8,6
  • Ціна-якість: 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5
Сортувати за

MATTHEW W. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Lovely service
The staff give a super friendly welcome here,they are fun to joke with. Probably are better deals around in terms of value for money, and you can hear noise in the corridors a lot, but these are minor issues,the cafe next door made some of the best coffee I've had.
Переглянуто 23 січня 2016

Janis Z. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2016 р.
They have it all
Location, price, staff
Wonderful
Переглянуто 20 січня 2016

Ngoc N. з В'єтнам
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2016 р.
Great quality for value
Location, comfort, staff. The staff was best of all. (Phuong and Yen were great)
Enjoyable !
Переглянуто 19 січня 2016

jmmy B. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Fun times
Value, location & staff.
Very nice...
Переглянуто 12 січня 2016

Rosario F. з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Value for Money
Staff Friendliness & Assistance, Location
definitely value for money. very near to tourist area (lake, market, opera house), one can walk around and never get lost or bored.
Переглянуто 11 січня 2016

Erin B. з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Worth
Location. Sincere desire by staff to accomodate requests. Soft mattresses.
Aquarius Legend provides very basic accommodations. Floors are very clean, however couches and cushions are dusty/grimy. There are leakage problems in the bathrooms. There is a lot of noise from the main street. Room and bathroom doors may not latch unless locked with a deadbolt. This is a simple, budget hotel, about a 2-star hotel with breakfast. There are comparable and better hotels in Hanoi's Old Quarter available at lower rates than Aquarius Legend currently charges. The staff are very eager to resolve the complaints they can and should be commended for that, especially the women who work during the daytime. Some of the other staff are intrusive -- one stared at us from above the table while we ate breakfast, which became uncomfortable fast.
Переглянуто 10 січня 2016

Lee G. з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Value for money
location, convenience, room size
The staff were friendly and helpful when we asked for information and extra coffee bags. There are many eating stalls nearby. It is very near the night market. The toilet is big but water chopped and flow off very slowly. The room is away from the lift. So not very noisy. The room serving lady use the lift to transport the room services stuff that customer cannot use the lift. It is no good. May be her timing of using the lift must be earlier.
Переглянуто 10 січня 2016

Bensito C. з Філіппіни
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
HOME AWAY FROM HOME
LOCATION,CLEAN,AFFORDABLE
THAT WAS GREAT ALL OF THE STAFFS ARE ACCOMODATING,AND FRIENDLY.
Переглянуто 06 січня 2016

Johan K. з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Location, Staff, and Value for Money
Location, Staff, and Value for Money
Very Pleasant. It would be PLUS Plus if the hotel will be upgraded to more modern decorations in the near future.
Переглянуто 06 січня 2016

Brianne S. з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2016 р.
Great for the cost.
Welcome fruit platter. And arranged a car to pick us up at the airport!
Our stay here was good. It is a good hotel for what you pay, and they really strive on customer service. When we booked they emailed us to say there was a lot of taxi problems (scamming) at the airport and arranged to have someone pick us up and the hotel dealt with his payment and we paid them directly. We arrived before our room was ready and they gave us a great fruit platter and water while we waited! The room was fine, although wasn't very sound proof (could hear whenever someone walked in the hallway).
Переглянуто 04 січня 2016