Фантастичний 8,4
базуючись на 1047 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1047 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,3
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 8,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Робота персоналу: 8,6
  • Ціна-якість 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5
Сортувати за

Zoe з Австралія
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2015 р.
Great location staff and cleanliness could be impr
Location, comfortable bed
Great location walking distance from all the major attractions shopping and restaurants. Hotel was noisy at night not only street noise which was to be expected but slamming doors and noisy guests. Hotel is dated but the beds are comfortable. Cleanliness was an issue with grimy bathrooms and half used toiletries which obviously weren't replaced. Some staff were great but the one selling tours was way too pushy. Adequate hotel but there are better in the price range
Переглянуто 17 листопада 2015

jane з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Good location and friendly staff
Location, staff and cleanliness
It was a wonderful 4 nights stay at the hotel. Got a free upgrade to a higher floor with city view. Room is spacious and clean with all the basic necessity. The staffs there are very friendly and attentive, recommending the nice local food around old quarter. They also helped to book a tour for halong bay. Will definitely stay there again!
Переглянуто 15 листопада 2015

stefan з Німеччина
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Best location and nicest hotel
location, room, staff
good hotel in all from location, staff, service and hotel rooms. We love this hotel and could not expect for more from a 3 star hotel & highly recommend. Regards " Do Do"
Переглянуто 14 листопада 2015

Pham з В'єтнам
Бізнес-мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Great little hotel in Old Town
Location, Staff, Cleaniness
Booked and stayed again in Aquarius Legend Hotel for it's convenience location for my business trip in Hanoi. They free upgraded me to higher floor with large room and window to city. There are plenty of good local food stalls and restaurant, coffee around hotel so it is very convenient for me to find a good place for meals. Highly recommend for people who need a good price room in Old Quarter. Thank you hotel manager and its all staff for my great stay. See you soon!
Переглянуто 13 листопада 2015

Leonardus з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Hanoi city trip.
location, staff
Nice room, quiet, friendly staff, nice location. Because of this, then only the minor issues start to count, such as each day the number of towels were reduced and having a water kettle without coffee/tea bags.
Переглянуто 09 листопада 2015

Kim з Австралія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Сімейний люкс для 4 осіб
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
A great place to stay
The staff were very friendly and helpful, location is great, clean.
We had a great stay, the staff were very friendly and helpful with travel plans, and anything else we needed. It was in a central position, was clean, just generally a great place to stay. Would definitely go back.
Переглянуто 30 жовтня 2015

Chen з Малайзія
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2015 р.
Very nice staff and helphul
location, staff service
Spent a night at this hotel,hotel's location is Wonderful location. Room was clean and big enough for our stay. Stayed October 2015, travelled with friends
Переглянуто 28 жовтня 2015

Thy з В'єтнам
Група
Сімейний люкс для 4 осіб
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2015 р.
Worth staying
Good support from hotel staff
Переглянуто 26 жовтня 2015

George з Великобританія
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Very good small hotel conveniently located.
Value for money, conveniently located, very attentive staff.I
I have stayed at this hotel on four occasions and would choose to stay there again if visiting Hanoi. The accommodation is of a very good standard at a reasonable price. The location is very convenient in Hanoi Old Quarter. The staff are very attentive and make you very welcome.
Переглянуто 24 жовтня 2015

mark з Австралія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
We stayed twice at this hotel
Location, Breakfast and Staff
We stayed at the Aquarius Legend Hotel on two seperate occasions. First as family of 5 and second as a family of 7 and both times we found the hotel and staff to be helpful and friendly. Both times they gave us our rooms on the same floor next to each other and whenever we needed assistance, they were quick to help. The highlight for us was the breakfast on the top floor. Although not a fantastic range of choice, what was supplied was exceptional and very clean. The Pho was one of the best we had in our 3 weeks in Vietnam. We would stay there again and recommend the Aquarius Legend Hotel as a good budget hotel.
Переглянуто 04 жовтня 2015


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: