Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,6
базуючись на 292 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 292 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,8
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Робота персоналу: 9,1
  • Ціна-якість: 8,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6

suzanne S. з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2014 р.
excellent
staff service heplfullness
WOnderful staff very attentive and friendly never had such great service anywhere
Переглянуто 20 квітня 2014

suzanne S. з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
excellent
staff service efficency
excellenat
Переглянуто 17 квітня 2014

Bridgette H. з Нова Зеландія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
staff made our stay
staff, large room,
We are a couple and booked family suite knowing asian countries typically have small rooms and we had heaps of room one of the biggest rooms I have stayed in. Got a great price on agoda. Hotel is small and cosy not many rooms in hotel so staff recognise you. They were excellent made our stay in Hanoi! We had the airport transfer from the hotel and all the staff stood on the street to wave goodbye! 5 minutes walk to hoam kiem lake.
Переглянуто 18 березня 2014

Graham S. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2014 р.
Oustanding Service and Friendliness
Staff, Value, Food
This is a small but fantastic hotel. We found all the staff wonderful and helpful. Even to the extent of taking us to the train and helping with tickets. etc. Will certainly stay here again as they punch above the weight in providing excellent value for money.
Переглянуто 05 березня 2014

Stephen D. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
very warm & friendly place to stay
location, staff, cost
We initially booked 3 days at this hotel and intended to go elsewhere, but our stay was so pleasant that we extended our time at this hotel for our whole stay.
Переглянуто 03 березня 2014

Sawita Y. з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2013 р.
Staff are Super nice, hotel in a nice area.
staff are so nice, unbeliveable nice. Breakfast are ok. The are of the hotel is so perfect.
Rood are a bit noisy because of the horn of all the car and botorbike on the road. Hotel is just right by the road that makes the room full of a dust even after they have just clean it for an hour. Staff are so nice, even when I ask them to move all my belonging to the neighbor hotel to get a quieter room. Anyway, it's normal for all of the people in Vietnam that they are soooo nice.
Переглянуто 27 лютого 2014

Stephen D. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
best hotel staff I've ever encourntered
great staff, good food, great value
It was a very enjoyable stay. The staff is incredibly friendly and genuine in their interest. Their service was great. The top floor restaurant served a good breakfast and the dinner we ate was also very good. The room was comfortable and well cleaned every day. We would definitely stay here again especially given the nice price.
Переглянуто 25 лютого 2014

orhon O. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2014 р.
Fantastic
The Staff
The staff here were so friendly, helpful and supportive, cannot praise them highly enough. The room was lovely and the location was great.
Переглянуто 18 лютого 2014

Liang W. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2014 р.
Nice hotel with rooftop restaurant
Rooftop restaurant overlooking the city, friendly and helpful staffs, and good location.
- breakfast - wide spread with local and western cuisines to choose from. - staff - helpful and knowledgeable. - location - in the heart of the city. - surroundings - lots of eateries and shops around.
Переглянуто 07 лютого 2014

She L. з Китай
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2014 р.
Good place!
service, free bike and breakfast.
service is good, I like their free bikes, in good condition and work well. I rode it to the resort beach, not far away. I like the breakfast, though it is not buffet. It tastes good, so fresh, delicious! Oh, this hotel is also very close to ancient town, just several minutes walking. No elevator is a pity, take luggages upstair is a little unconvenient as the stairs are very narrow. In all, it is good! I like the cafe on the opposite side of the street, cheap and quiet, I stay there for two hours.
Переглянуто 05 лютого 2014