Чудовий 9,3
базуючись на 551 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 551 відгуків
  • Чистота 9,4
  • Зручності 9,2
  • Розташування 9,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,2
  • Послуги 9,4
  • Ціна-якість 9,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,8
Сортувати за

Emily з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс з видом
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2015 р.
Fantastic hotel
Very central location, excellent customer service and comfortable rooms
My friend and I travelled around Vietnam for 12 days and this was easily the best hotel we stayed at during our entire trip. The staff were extremely friendly and welcoming and more than happy to answer any questions we had. They also upgraded our airport transfer vehicle to a bigger car for no extra charge just so that we felt more comfortable on the journey home. The rooms themselves were very clean, nicely decorated and comfortable. The hotel is also very centrally located, being within walking distance or just a short taxi trip to all the major attractions in Hanoi and is surrounded by restaurants and bars. The breakfast was also delicious and excellent value for money. Overall I highly recommend staying at this hotel during your time in Hanoi!!
Переглянуто 22 січня 2015

Teng з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс з видом
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Very good hotel
Very helpful staff, nice location & value for money
Was charged by hotel for not booking correctly 1 room 1 adult, but this was solved by Agoda, great jobs done by Agoda. Cheers
Переглянуто 22 січня 2015

Anna з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Excellent service
Staffs are very accommodating, courteous and friendly.
My stay was excellent! Room is clean.
Переглянуто 14 січня 2015

Marshall з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Great Stay
Service, Attitude, Location
The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. They upgraded us when we checked in and were unbelievably attentive. If I called downstairs for anything it was at my room in a matter of minutes. The location was right in the center of a fun, vibrant little street and in a great location. Great stay!
Переглянуто 13 січня 2015

Olga з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Great service!
Service, location, food
It's a great hotel right in the old quarter. The service is the most amazing thing about this hotel. Everybody is very helpful and friendly. The restaurant has some great food.
Переглянуто 11 січня 2015

Kyoko з Японія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
I had a very good time at the Hotel. Thank you.
kindly staff, comfortable room and Spa
It was great. I am going to stay again sometime soon.
Переглянуто 10 січня 2015

Sze з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2014 р.
Best Experience
Friendly Helpful Staff, makes you feel most welcome, food is great
Our stay in Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa was absolutely fabulous. We receive a warm welcome when we reach and the staff explains to us the surrounding with a map and provided recommendation on food and shopping. The service provided by everyone in the hotel is simply better then what you will get from 5 stars hotel. Everyone here is a GEM and a star in the industry Thank you for making our stay here so enjoyable
Переглянуто 05 січня 2015

Jeremy з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Switcharoo
Large, clean rooms with friendly staff
Essence has 2 connecting hotels that they claim are the same. We got switched from the nicer hotel and spa to d'orient. They told us it was an upgrade but after checking the prices they were identical. Our "city view" was looking at a building with an orange tarp on it. We were then told, that is what a city view of hanoi looks like. They did throw in free breakfast after we complained though. The entrance to d'orient is smaller and doesn't look like a hotel entrance, it almost felt liked they switched us because we didn't fit the image they were looking for to walk in the main doors to essence hotel and spa.
Переглянуто 29 грудня 2014

stella з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2014 р.
had to walk through a shop to get to the reception
Location, kind staff, comfortable bed
Переглянуто 24 грудня 2014

kok з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
stay at essence hanoi hotel
service. room. professionalism.
will come back to this hotel again! best location in hanoi: ta hien street i must thank them for taking care of me as i was very sick in hanoi. very good food served here. very nice and helpful staffs
Переглянуто 22 грудня 2014


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: