arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Чудовий 9,2
базуючись на 535 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 535 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 9,4
  • Зручності 9,0
  • Розташування 9,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,2
  • Робота персоналу: 9,4
  • Ціна-якість: 9,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,8

Wee C.
Сінгапур
29 листопада 2014
Very Pleasant Stay
Location is good, right at the heart of the old quarter where the action is. Staff is very friendly, helpful and polite. Food is very good.

Susan G.
Австралія
24 листопада 2014
Great stay
The staff. The location. The staff
I

Lam Y.
Малайзія
23 листопада 2014
nice hotel
food, service, cleanliness
good

Sara C.
Великобританія
20 листопада 2014
Best service I've ever experienced at a hotel
service, location, breakfast
From the minute I arrived to the minute I left, the service was absolutely impeccable and that makes such a huge difference when you're staying in a new city. Nothing was too much for them and even though we were extremely late for breakfast one day, they were happy to oblige. They helped book a great trip out to Halong Bay (with Greyline Cruises) which was very enjoyable. Great location right in the old quarter, and a buzzing street at the weekend. (If you're staying at the weekend, you might want to ask for a room at the back away from the street as it can be quite noisy up til around 11pm).

Priscila S.
Бразілія
13 листопада 2014
Excellent stay, the most supportive staff
Staff well trained and supportive, good location, great restaurant

Priscila S.
Бразілія
11 листопада 2014
Excellent deal
The best possible location right at the heart of the Old Quarter, good comfort and very polite and prestative staff.

Josephine A.
Австралія
10 листопада 2014
Friendly & comfortable
The staff, food and cleanliness
We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The staff are so friendly and humble. The food was very good and the rooms are very nice and comfortable.

Yilmaz K.
Великобританія
06 листопада 2014
Great Hotel
Location, Staff, Food
Essence Hanoi is a great in the Old Quarter. Staff are friendly and very attentive, perhaps for some people a bit too much so. :) The Vietnamese Slow Drip coffee served here was a good way to start off the day and the food it quite decent. Prices are not cheap, but not bank breaking. WiFi is available in the room and free as well as use of the Mac's in the lobby which I used to print my boarding pass. this at no cost, which I think is a very good touch and much appreciated. I'll stay here again when I'm back in town.

King L.
Малайзія
30 жовтня 2014
Good place to stay
Location, good service staff, value for money
Good location hotel in Hanoi city center, staff is very friendly and it is very value for money!

Regina P.
США
29 жовтня 2014
First class service
staff, location, price
The staff were very attentive and always went out of their way to help. Kudos to Suzy as the organizer of my stay there. Eric and Clayton were helpful with arranging takeaway breakfast as I was out early every morning. The ladies at the spa were not only nice but great professionals. I loved the location being in the heart of the Old quarters and part of the night market streets. I would definitely stay there again and recommend to my friends.