Чудовий 9,3
базуючись на 550 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 550 відгуків
  • Чистота 9,4
  • Зручності 9,2
  • Розташування 9,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,2
  • Послуги 9,4
  • Ціна-якість 9,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,8
Сортувати за

Steven з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Great hotel,excellent staff & outstanding staff
The staff , the ha long bay tour, the location
It was fantastic. As a couple travelling and visiting hanoi, we were greatly helped by the friendly staff. But especially by staff who went above and beyond to tell us about great food location, attractions to visit, and other advices. He also organize the halong bay tour with the best tour guide. Our highlight were the halong bay tour, the staff, and the great location at the heart of the city. Also the hotel room was very clean , and well maintained. The staff is also highly knowledgeable & i would recommend it to any travellers.
Переглянуто 25 жовтня 2014

Christine з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс з видом
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2014 р.
Happy to be in Hanoi, sad to leave!
Quiet room/aircon, clean, helpful and very personable staff.
Great stay, fantastic location,and staff. Would highly recommend for anyone! Reception staff, especially Jack and Stephen are an absolute asset to this hotel! They were never too busy to ask after our day out and suggest things for us to see, but without any pressure.
Переглянуто 20 жовтня 2014

steven з США
Ділова поїздка
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Business Trip In Hanoi
Location to where we needed to be, helpful staff and good breakfast buffet.
My stay was memorable in a good way. The hotel room had the essentials, the hotel staff went over-the-top to try and reach out and converse with guests. Great job arranging for taxi service to and from the hotel to the airport, very punctual! Smooth check-in and check-out.
Переглянуто 14 жовтня 2014

Miroslaw з Польща
Ділова поїздка
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Fantastic Hotel
Staff, Location, Atmosphere
Amazing location in the centre of Old Quarter. Attentive and extremaly helpful Staff.
Переглянуто 14 жовтня 2014

Charmian з Нова Зеландія
Поїздка вдвох
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2014 р.
Great hotel
Location, service, cleanliness
A great little hotel in a vet handy location. Room was of a good standard. But the gem of the hotel is it's amazing staff who went out of their way to deliver top service. Welcoming, proactive, helpful. We were so grateful for the help with storing our bags and allowing us to use shower facilities before and after our Sapa trip. Only had a quick breakfast which was good, with a tasty creme caramel! Great value for money. Highly recommend this hotel.
Переглянуто 08 жовтня 2014

Anna з Ірландія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2014 р.
Fantastic Location and Value for Money
Great location - right beside 'beer quarter' perfect for a mid 20 couple! Very clean and modern with fruit in the room. Great Bali
Nice fruit basket and great value for money however we got u
Переглянуто 07 жовтня 2014

Fazsereen з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
great location with excellent customer service
location, food, friendly staff
Great location with extremely friendly staff. Breakfast was delicious. Nothing to complain about
Переглянуто 05 жовтня 2014

Mark з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підлітковий люкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
A Fantastic place
Exceptional staff , Location and the rooms
One of the most exceptional places i have ever stayed ,nothing was any trouble for the fantastic staff , the rooms above a what I expected . The big name brand could learn from the staff . Highly recommended
Переглянуто 03 жовтня 2014

Inge з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2014 р.
Nice cozy boutique hotel
Clean, Location close to nice street food vendors, Laptop provided in the room
Very clean, located close to plenty nice street food vendors scatter outside, near the Lake.
Переглянуто 01 жовтня 2014

Jodie з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс з видом
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2014 р.
Amazing hotel! Loved it!
Beautiful room, awesome location and wonderful staff!
Amazing! Staff so friendly and professional and were so helpful! The food there is amazing and service at the restaurant was wonderful! Excellent location in the old quarter and as soon as you walk out in the street your emmerses in Hanoi life! Loved drinking beer on street and the shopping! Our only regret is we couldn't stay there longer! Will be back for sure :)
Переглянуто 01 жовтня 2014


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: