Чудовий 9,3
базуючись на 550 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 550 відгуків
  • Чистота 9,4
  • Зручності 9,2
  • Розташування 9,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,2
  • Робота персоналу: 9,4
  • Ціна-якість 9,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,8
Сортувати за

Shahrizal з Сінгапур
Пара
Делюкс з видом
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Superb location and great staff
Fantastic Staff, Great location and very clean huge room
A great welcoming smile by the staffs who are always ready to provide assistance. Great big, comfortable and clean room.
Переглянуто 29 вересня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Charles з США
Бізнес-мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Middle of old town decent place
Location if you like beer hoi / old town, comfortable bed, good service
Stay was fine, comfortable bed, everything works, place is worth fifty a night. You can find places for half the price in the area, but they are worth only half the price. If you want a reasonable price in old town, with a certain level of comfort, this is a good choice.
Переглянуто 27 вересня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Derek з Великобританія
Пара
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Extra helping of essence excellence
staff, food and comfort
This was our second Essence hotel during our stay in Vietnam and it was superb. It is in a very central location in a good area - very busy with hustle and bustle outside but calm and peaceful inside. The staff could not be more attentive or friendly or helpful and the food was excellent. I could not fault it!
Переглянуто 27 вересня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Lee з Великобританія
Пара
Делюкс з видом
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2014 р.
Essence Hanoi Hotel
Attentive staff, great location, comfortable room
Excellent. We stayed here for three nights. The staff were attentive- organising puppet show tickets, taxis and suggesting excellent restaurants for us. The staff provided some of the best service we experienced in Vietnam.
Переглянуто 26 вересня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Joshua з Австралія
Пара
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2014 р.
Top Spot in Old Quarter of Hanoi
The service from Stephen and Lavendar at reception desk; that it was at centre of action
Just loved the experience - from when met at doors off hectic street action; any matters were quickly dealt with; staff loved discussions to improve their English; that they all remembered our names and room number made a wonderful personal touch.
Переглянуто 26 вересня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Peter з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Excellent Hotel in good area
Cleanliness, staff friendliness & Location
Thoroughly enjoyed my 3 day stay at the Essence Hotel, staff were very friendly and did everything they could to make our stay great. The hotel is in a good central area in old town and near to many attractions. Restaurant food was excellent.
Переглянуто 26 вересня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Jasmine з Сінгапур
Група
Делюкс з видом
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Convenient location, great service!
Convenient location, new and clean rooms, friendly staff
The location of the hotel was perfect as all the popular F&B areas and shopping are just within short walking distances. The hotel staff are also knowledgeable, friendly, and have a good command of English so we did not have any issues communicating with them. They also did not hesitate to recommend all the food that we should try and places that we must see.
Переглянуто 25 вересня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ian з Великобританія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2014 р.
Good location in the old town
Great food, location and lovely staff
A great location in the old town and very friendly - good value
Переглянуто 20 вересня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ngoc з В'єтнам
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Делюкс з видом
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
Good location
Convinent,clean,friendly
Good
Переглянуто 19 вересня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

saroop з Малайзія
Пара
Делюкс з видом
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
little gem
staff, comfort and convenience of location
the hotel is situated in the old quarter and can be easily missed as it looks much better in the mornings as opposed to at night. room was clean and modern. Perfectly situated amidst shops. 10 minute walk to Hoan Kiem lake. the staff were super friendly. we arrived at 11.30pm after our booking at another hotel in the same area was apparently misplaced. the male receptionist and bell boy offered to make us some eggs with bread as their restaurant and all the shops in the area were already closed. the same receptionist also helped us book a day trip to Ninh Binh at 6am the next day. super friendly and efficient staff. definitely the place to stay !
Переглянуто 18 вересня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у цьому готелі. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: