Повернутися до інфо готелю

Чудовий 9,2
базуючись на 541 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 541 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 9,4
  • Зручності 9,0
  • Розташування 9,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,2
  • Робота персоналу: 9,4
  • Ціна-якість: 9,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,8
Сортувати за

EunJung Y. з Південна Корея
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
VERY GOOD
location, food and staff performance
it was really nice stay. Location is good and staffs are kind and helped me a lot. i'd like to stay again if i have a chance to go Hanoi.
Переглянуто 26 серпня 2014

Nam D. з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2014 р.
Good value, clean, well located hotel
Value for money, location, cleanliness
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Staffs are friendly. Room is clean. Really good for value. In the central of all the night activities yet it is quiet in the room. My rating for the food does not justify the food btw, i did not eat at the hotel.
Переглянуто 24 серпня 2014

Shoo L. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2014 р.
Neat cozy establishment
Friendliness of staff, location, value for money
Cozy "boutique" style hotel. located here local eateries and money changer (Adjacent street) near night market.
Переглянуто 08 серпня 2014

Hue N. з В'єтнам
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
Excellent
Clean room, great service, good location
I am satisfied with everything at the hotel
Переглянуто 08 серпня 2014

Joyce X. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Best Hotel & Service!
Location, Service, Food
Great Service, Value for money rooms and amenities, gotta try the restaurant's food (Bun Cha especially). Great Location, accessible to all the food and night market on the weekends. didnt have to walk far for anything. Recommends SF Spa too near the hotel. Best Vietnamese Massage. do arrange for airport transfer with them @ 18 USD per way. They advised that taxis on the street are not very reliable.
Переглянуто 06 серпня 2014

Emily T. з Австралія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Awesome Hotel
Staff, Location and Cleanliness
We had a fantastic time in Hanoi and it all started when we checked in to Essence Hanoi Hotel, with a 1 year old and the heat they had us cooled down and smiling withing a minute. Everyday we were greeted with such friendliness. The breakfast was fresh each day and delicious. Our Room whilst small (still had a king bed plus a port a cot, chair and table and could move around ok)and no window was excellent. The room was very clean and didn't smell at all. Had a bath so we could even bath our daughter. Close to shopping and attractions, walk out and you can start shopping straight away. The highlight was the morning the street flooded and I watched the staff carry a business man out to the car so he didn't get wet and still made it to the airport on time. This hotel is all about making you feel great and the staff do that for you everyday with a genuine smile. We definitely plan on returning to Hanoi and would recommend this hotel as a place to stay.
Переглянуто 05 серпня 2014

norman P. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
The Essence of Excellence
the friendly service, the excellent cuisine highlighting upper end Vietnamese food, superb location
From the attentive greeting, informative check in and impressive room, our stay started well and continued to be high standard. We were given a comprehensive map of the city which made sightseeing easy. The staff were always friendly yet unobtrusive. The facilities in the room including a laptop of we had needed it were excellent - all the usual items , safe, robes, slippers, coffee, toiletries all top class. Thoroughly recommended
Переглянуто 01 серпня 2014

Miroslaw S. з Польща
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Good to be here again...
Staff, Location, Atmosphere
Wonderful location in the centre of Old Quarter, just near Bia Hoi corner occupied by many tourists. Very Attentive Staff - friendly atmosphere, cosy but small room. My room was definitely smaller then showed in room description.
Переглянуто 23 липня 2014

Chandra M. з Індія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
a 5 star hotel in a 3 star space
service location breakfast
Brilliant
Переглянуто 20 липня 2014

Neil T. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2014 р.
Great value for money
Location, food, friendly staff
This hotel is great value for money. Located within the old quarter close to shops and a short distance to Hoan Kiem lake. Staff were very friendly and helpful. They would try to sell tours/packages, just like all the other hotels in Vietnam, but you could always give them a polite no. Staff organised a taxi for us to the train station (45000-50000 dong) and confirmed our taxi to Sa Pa. The room was cosy, hot water for the shower and complimentary fruit and water provided. Bed linen was a bit rough. Food at breakfast was excellent. We dined several times there for dinner too -service and food again were excellent.
Переглянуто 18 липня 2014