Чудовий 9,3
базуючись на 551 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 551 відгуків
  • Чистота 9,4
  • Зручності 9,2
  • Розташування 9,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,2
  • Послуги 9,4
  • Ціна-якість 9,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,8
Сортувати за

Ayesha з Великобританія
Пара
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2014 р.
Little gem. Great value. Very central
1. Location, 2. Overall standard, 3. Value for money
This hotel was quite simply superb. I haven't stayed in many better places for the money. It is very centrally located, bang in the heart of the old quarter. The rooms were very clean and nicely done. The bathroom, in particular, was very nice. We didn't have dinner in the hotel, but the breakfast was excellent and included in the price. The staff were also very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable about things to do in hanoi. They were maybe a little "too keen", but I guess most people would be happy with that - we're just miserable Brits! If you really hate noise of any kind (we were fine), then maybe ask for a room that doesn't overlook the road. Next time we go back to Hanoi, if the price is still competitive, we won't hesitate to stay there again.
Переглянуто 07 вересня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Sim з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс з видом
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Good Value for Money
Staff, Cleanliness, Location
Attentive, polite and helpful staff with good language skills. Nice stay.
Переглянуто 05 вересня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Christopher з США
Пара
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
Great service and location.
Helpful staff.
Good time in a chaotic city. Helpful staff with restaurant recommendations, trips, and SIM cards.
Переглянуто 31 серпня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Carsten з Німеччина
Бізнес-мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2014 р.
Botique hotel with excellent service
Nice and clean hotel, great and central location
I stayed the first time in this hotel but surely not the last time. The hotel is very well done up, small but individual. The rooms are nice and functional and service is excellent. Highly recommendable...
Переглянуто 28 серпня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ian з Великобританія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Підлітковий люкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Good. Notice for a stay in the old city
Location, food, staff performance
Переглянуто 28 серпня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ian з Великобританія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Excellent choice for a break in old part of Hanoi
Great location, very good food, helpful staff
A very good choice if you want to stay in the old city.
Переглянуто 28 серпня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

EunJung з Південна Корея
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс з видом
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
VERY GOOD
location, food and staff performance
it was really nice stay. Location is good and staffs are kind and helped me a lot. i'd like to stay again if i have a chance to go Hanoi.
Переглянуто 26 серпня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Nam з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2014 р.
Good value, clean, well located hotel
Value for money, location, cleanliness
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Staffs are friendly. Room is clean. Really good for value. In the central of all the night activities yet it is quiet in the room. My rating for the food does not justify the food btw, i did not eat at the hotel.
Переглянуто 24 серпня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Shoo з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2014 р.
Neat cozy establishment
Friendliness of staff, location, value for money
Cozy "boutique" style hotel. located here local eateries and money changer (Adjacent street) near night market.
Переглянуто 08 серпня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Hue з В'єтнам
Пара
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
Excellent
Clean room, great service, good location
I am satisfied with everything at the hotel
Переглянуто 08 серпня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: