Винятковий 9,3
базуючись на 551 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Винятковий



із 551 відгуків
  • Чистота 9,4
  • Зручності 9,2
  • Розташування 9,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,2
  • Послуги 9,4
  • Ціна-якість 9,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,8
Сортувати за

Valerie з США
Поїздка вдвох
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Quiet Oasis in Hanoi
Every aspect of our stay was superb. The hotel has charm, the staff is incredibly attentive, the room is very clean and comfortable. It is ideally located in the old quarter, allowing easy access to historic sights, shopping, and good food. The breakfast buffet provided by the hotel was delicious. We were cared for like family. Val & Norm, Canada
Переглянуто 26 липня 2016

CHIDCHANOK з Таїланд
Група
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
Excellent location and friendly staff
9pax, got the upgraded room. The staff is well English-speaking, helpful and friendly. Rooms are clean and big, located in the hot spot of Hanoi city. Of course, I love to come back to this hotel.
Переглянуто 20 липня 2016

Nadya з Сінгапур
Група
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Visit Old Quarter Hanoi? Stay in this awesome hotel!
Four thumbs up for this hotel. The room was clean and pretty (you will even find rose petals on bed!), laptop was provided, welcome drink was refreshing, the staffs were super helpful and friendly (they showed some good food spots to go!) and the location was really strategic. Definitely value for money.
Переглянуто 13 липня 2016

Luke з Великобританія
Ділова поїздка
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Remarkably quiet given the bustle outside
The Essence Hanoi Hotel is right in the thick of the hustle and bustle of the old quarter. You get the buzz of street life as soon as you step out of the door. Remarkably, the hotel is perfectly quiet and calm inside.
Переглянуто 04 липня 2016

Julin з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Nice hotel in nice location
Nice hotel in nice location
Переглянуто 01 липня 2016

Wee з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Делюкс з видом
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Nice location
Clean room, though it's quite happening at night, you hardly hear the noise, near to bear corner, will come back again
Переглянуто 27 червня 2016

Allan з В'єтнам
Поїздка вдвох
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
Great staff, center of old quarter, good price
Great place
Переглянуто 04 червня 2016

Mikhail з Російська Федерація
Поїздка вдвох
Двомісний номер або номер Твін Делюкс з видом на місто
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Good hotel in old quarter
We were living in the deluxe room for 3 nights during our stay in Hanoi. Hotel is about 40 minutes by taxi from the Noi Bai airport. Room was nice and clean. Hotel is positioned in the middle of old quarter so you can walk to most of the sightseeing places in old quarter (lake with pagoda, chapel, central market, jail). We came to Hanoi on Saturday and there was a "night market" all around the hotel which is very noisy, but in the room it was quiet. The restaurant in the hotel is very good, but don't order tea (it smells and tastes like they made it with tap water). There's a couple of nice restaurants around too, we liked Bun Cha Ta very much.
Переглянуто 28 травня 2016

Huong з Швеція
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Topped all my expectations!
Staying at this hotel was a Little treat from myself to myself since I had been travelling and and slept on floors basically for two weeks before. The staff were Amazing and so helpful and nice. The rooms were great. Even though it is located on a really noicy street you couldn't really hear the noice in the room. I also went for a foot treatment in the Spa which also was Amazing. So happy for my two nights stay there!
Переглянуто 26 травня 2016

michelle з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
Quan the manager was so energetic and helpful . He is an asset to Essence .
The rooms were gorgeous and clean . We had complimentary wine and treats and even a computer to use . Beds comfy . Air con great . Right in the middle of the old quarter . Such a great location
Переглянуто 18 квітня 2016


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: