Чудовий 9,3
базуючись на 551 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 551 відгуків
  • Чистота 9,4
  • Зручності 9,2
  • Розташування 9,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,2
  • Робота персоналу: 9,4
  • Ціна-якість 9,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,8
Сортувати за

Julia з США
Пара
Підлітковий люкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Wonderful stay
The best hotel of our visit! Extremely clean and comfortable rooms and staff were fabulous - even surprised me with a cake on my birthday! So special.
Переглянуто 17 квітня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Yan з Гонконг
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Підлітковий люкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Quite good
Perfect location. But then when it is rainy, the floor in Hanoi so as the entrance of the hotel is terrible. Service is nice. Breakfast is wonderful
Переглянуто 07 квітня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Aurelie з Франція
Пара
Апартаменти з балконом
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Perfect convenience and great value for money
We wanted a boutique hotel with limited numbers of rooms in the city center. We were definitely not disappointed! Essence Hotel & Spa is in the best location of the old quarter, close to the lake and allowing walking distance to most of the places (museums, historical sites, etc...). Our room on 7th floor was very quiet, with a small balcony giving a view over the rooftops around, while the main street is super busy and crowded, especially on week-end nights. Jack welcomed us like VIP guests and was always available to help and give advices. We received a complimentary bottle of wine and could enjoy fresh fruits as well as Vietnamese sweets every day. Overall a perfect stay. We are just disappointed that we didn't had enough time to go to the spa. Next time!
Переглянуто 29 березня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Roshan з Індія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Lovely Hotel & Great Location
Location, Staff & Comfort
Переглянуто 20 березня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

peter з Великобританія
Пара
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2016 р.
Comfortable room great location
Good bed quiet room good wifi
Переглянуто 11 березня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

peter з Великобританія
Пара
Делюкс з видом
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Great location lovely hotel
Comfortable bed and room clean nice staff
Excellent, we slept well in a comfortable and quiet room. Location perfect for visiting the old quarter
Переглянуто 09 березня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

katy з Великобританія
Пара
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
lovely
The staff are so friendly from when you walk in to the time you leave. Perfect location for exploring hanoi. The room was clean and of a high standard. There was a great selection for breakfast, plus if you didn't see anything on the buffet you could order fresh from the menu. I would definitely stay here again and would happily recommend this hotel.
Переглянуто 27 лютого 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Salley з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Great hotel and wonderful staff
So far the best hotel experience in The three countries we have visited. The staff answer every question and help you with every need. I highly recommend the location, the facilities and certainly the staff. The food is also good.
Переглянуто 24 лютого 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Richard з Великобританія
Пара
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
The best in Hanoi
We had a wonderful time here, the staff were very helpful - even to the point of being too helpful! The location is perfect, especially if you like the frantic street life, however the very effective window insulation meant we got a perfect nights sleep with no sound intrusion. Food in the restaurant was great, both breakfast and evening meal. Im so pleased we stayed here
Переглянуто 14 лютого 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Gerald з США
Пара
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2016 р.
Great value in ideal location
Service was excellent, rooms very comfortable, and great breakfast
You could not find a more central location for Hanoi. The staff does a great job of trying to please.
Переглянуто 03 лютого 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: