Повернутися до інфо готелю

Чудовий 9,2
базуючись на 543 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 543 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 9,4
  • Зручності 9,1
  • Розташування 9,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,2
  • Робота персоналу: 9,4
  • Ціна-якість: 9,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,8
Сортувати за

peter R. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Great location lovely hotel
Comfortable bed and room clean nice staff
Excellent, we slept well in a comfortable and quiet room. Location perfect for visiting the old quarter
Переглянуто 09 березня 2016

katy R. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
lovely
The staff are so friendly from when you walk in to the time you leave. Perfect location for exploring hanoi. The room was clean and of a high standard. There was a great selection for breakfast, plus if you didn't see anything on the buffet you could order fresh from the menu. I would definitely stay here again and would happily recommend this hotel.
Переглянуто 27 лютого 2016

Salley J. з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Great hotel and wonderful staff
So far the best hotel experience in The three countries we have visited. The staff answer every question and help you with every need. I highly recommend the location, the facilities and certainly the staff. The food is also good.
Переглянуто 24 лютого 2016

Richard L. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
The best in Hanoi
We had a wonderful time here, the staff were very helpful - even to the point of being too helpful! The location is perfect, especially if you like the frantic street life, however the very effective window insulation meant we got a perfect nights sleep with no sound intrusion. Food in the restaurant was great, both breakfast and evening meal. Im so pleased we stayed here
Переглянуто 14 лютого 2016

Gerald S. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2016 р.
Great value in ideal location
Service was excellent, rooms very comfortable, and great breakfast
You could not find a more central location for Hanoi. The staff does a great job of trying to please.
Переглянуто 03 лютого 2016

Melissa A. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Service and location are perfect
Staff and service and location
We loved that this was location in the heart- right by fun bars, street food, the beautiful lake of returned sword, and walking paths to explore hanoi. The service was exceptional. We wish we had stayed here the entire time we were in hanoi
Переглянуто 18 січня 2016

Emre K. з Канада
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Nice hotel
Nice room, good wi-fi, and good location.
Overall I had a great stay at this hotel. The one thing that could improve is the shower door that doesn't close properly and the water ends up on the bathroom floor.
Переглянуто 11 січня 2016

Vinh L. з В'єтнам
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Great location & hotel
location, room, staff
Переглянуто 24 грудня 2015

Stewart H. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Honeymoon part 2
Location
Переглянуто 22 грудня 2015

Jess C. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
Wonderful stay start to finish
Takeaway breakfast. Comfy beds. Quiet room/hotel
Great stay start to finish! I got a complimentary upgrade and the room was amazing. Comfy beds, nice bath and rain head shower. Even though it was very noises outside, I heard nothing from inside. The staff organised an airport drop off and even a take away breakfast as I was leaving early. Very accommodating and I would definitely stay here again if I was in hanoi
Переглянуто 14 грудня 2015