Чудовий 9,3
базуючись на 550 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 550 відгуків
  • Чистота 9,4
  • Зручності 9,2
  • Розташування 9,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,2
  • Робота персоналу: 9,4
  • Ціна-якість 9,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,8
Сортувати за

Emre з Канада
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Nice hotel
Nice room, good wi-fi, and good location.
Overall I had a great stay at this hotel. The one thing that could improve is the shower door that doesn't close properly and the water ends up on the bathroom floor.
Переглянуто 11 січня 2016

Vinh з В'єтнам
Поїздка вдвох
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Great location & hotel
location, room, staff
Переглянуто 24 грудня 2015

Stewart з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Підлітковий люкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Honeymoon part 2
Location
Переглянуто 22 грудня 2015

Jess з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
Wonderful stay start to finish
Takeaway breakfast. Comfy beds. Quiet room/hotel
Great stay start to finish! I got a complimentary upgrade and the room was amazing. Comfy beds, nice bath and rain head shower. Even though it was very noises outside, I heard nothing from inside. The staff organised an airport drop off and even a take away breakfast as I was leaving early. Very accommodating and I would definitely stay here again if I was in hanoi
Переглянуто 14 грудня 2015

Mary з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2015 р.
Great Location and Service
The staff were above-and-beyond helpful, the location was super convenient, and the attention to detail was unparalleled by any place I have stayed before
It was awesome. I would totally stay there again. It was a fresh respite from the noise and bustle of the city. There was a bowl of fruit waiting for us in our room upon check-in that set the stay off on a great note and we pleasantly discovered a computer for our own use inside the hotel room. Staff there were awesome and very thorough answering all questions. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who was staying in Hanoi. It was just perfect.
Переглянуто 02 грудня 2015

Matthew з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2015 р.
Great location and staff
Staff, cleanliness, location
Location in old town is ideal to explore the streets. Staff were great, attentive and helpful and the hotel was extremely clean and well kept. Great option for those who are looking for pleasant surroundings without shelling out a huge premium for the large 5* hotels.
Переглянуто 22 листопада 2015

Stephen з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2015 р.
Nov 2015
Hotel Room / helpful staff / great location
Wonderful. Will use it again soon!
Переглянуто 20 листопада 2015

Paul з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Good Value for Money
Location, staff friendliness, cleanliness
Stayed 4 nights, no problems for late check out. Staff were very courteous. Good place if you want to stay in Old Quarter of Hanoi.
Переглянуто 16 листопада 2015

Cecilia з Швеція
Поїздка вдвох
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Great location and staff
The location in the middle of the old quarter, the very helpful staff and the great food
Переглянуто 08 листопада 2015

Andrew з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс з видом
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2015 р.
Excellent Hotel
Staff, Location, Rooms
This is an excellent hotel. The staff speak very good English and are very helpful. It is located right in the middle of the hustle and bustle of the old town but is very quiet and tranquil inside. The rooms are well appointed and very clean. A bit more expensive than many of the hotels in the area but well worth it, you get value for money.
Переглянуто 29 жовтня 2015


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у будь-якому номері цього бронювання. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: