Повернутися до інфо готелю

Чудовий 9,2
базуючись на 543 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 543 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 9,4
  • Зручності 9,1
  • Розташування 9,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,2
  • Робота персоналу: 9,4
  • Ціна-якість: 9,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,8

Cheng C. з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
Good Hotel & Service
good staff, good service and good location...
I enjoy it...
Переглянуто 18 вересня 2015

Quang T. з Німеччина
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Wonderful Hotel
Great location, very kind and helpful staff, proactive friendly service
We had a very good time and the hotel offered transport w/o charge due to a booking mistake which happened on our side. We warmly recommend this hotel!
Переглянуто 17 вересня 2015

Kristen H. з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
Charming boutique in middle of Old Quarter
great staff, excellent location, good food!
I only stayed here one night, so I do not have a lot to say. However, my airport transfer was very nice, in a spotless Toyota SUV. Check-in was completed quickly. The hotel is right in the middle of Hanoi's bustling Old Quarter and only a 5 minute walk to Hoan Kiem Lake. Great location!!! My room was very comfortable (Junior Suite) and had a soft bed, clean bathrooms (fully stocked with amenities), and speedy WiFi. I ate dinner at the restaurant on-site, and the food was excellent. I have nothing negative to say about this hotel. Extremely affordable--a great value! I wish I had stayed there longer, and wish I had returned to it rather than staying at a different hotel in Hanoi after I returned from my Halong Bay cruise.
Переглянуто 07 вересня 2015

Nancy A. з США
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
In the heart of the old quarter
The staff, the staff, the staff !
Staff was super efficient, professional, accommodating & nice !
Переглянуто 23 серпня 2015

Robyn R. з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2015 р.
Incredible staff
Incredible kind and accommodating staff, location, cleanliness and comfort , quiet
Переглянуто 22 серпня 2015

Brett L. з Австралія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
Location location and value
Location and value
Great tour desk needs more excitement and displays
Переглянуто 16 серпня 2015

Kaitlin E. з Південна Африка
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
Old Quarter accommodation
Location, service and convenience
Perfectly located in the old quarter. Room size and amenities very satisfactory. Staff are extremely helpfull and professional.
Переглянуто 14 серпня 2015

John H. з Великобританія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
Very accommodating for enjoyable stay.
The staff, the managers, the extra touches.
Very comfortable. I was disappointed that it stated on Trip Advisor that it offered free breakfast and when we did book we went through Agoda and hadn't realised that breakfast wasn't included. But the hotel were able to accommodate our needs. It's got everything you need for a fab city stay. It's right in the centre of the old quarter, but it doesn't prevent a peaceful night's sleep and a relaxing stay amongst the hub bub of Hanoi. When I return, I will definitely stay in what became my second home.
Переглянуто 12 серпня 2015

Bhargav G. з Індія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
Excellent hospitality and service!
Prime location in the old quarter, Room standard, excellent Hospitality and service and
We stayed in the family suite room and were delighted to have our room upgraded. The hotel is located in the best possible locations in the Old Quarter, a stones throw from all the shopping areas, street food stalls and Hoan Kiem Lake. Although it appears to be in a crowded area, the sound from the streets did not really bother us Infact, we enjoyed the steet side view from our balcony!The breakfast is good value for money and has a good spread. Excellent hospitality from the staff who met all our requirements. A must stay if you want to explore the Old Quarter.
Переглянуто 11 серпня 2015

Randall P. з Коста Ріка
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2015 р.
Fantastic, best in class around old quarter
Staff, location, food
Amazing always staying at Essence, already stayed few times before and always is a pleasure and great experience. Enjoyed even staying at the hotel having a great meal or massage.
Переглянуто 28 липня 2015