arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Чудовий 9,2
базуючись на 534 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 534 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 9,4
  • Зручності 8,7
  • Розташування 9,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,2
  • Робота персоналу: 9,4
  • Ціна-якість: 9,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,8

Sarah J.
Великобританія
02 липня 2015
Amazing friendly staff would couldn't do enough :)
Staff, comfort, price

Molly S.
США
01 липня 2015
Clean, upscale hotel in the old quarter.
Location, comfort, cleanliness
Great time in Hanoi just steps away from all the action

Yalun W.
Тайвань
27 червня 2015
Okay but not all it is hyped up to be
Best three things were the location, staff and friendliness
I really liked the staff and location, but the rooms were a disappointment, especially the junior suite,which was only marginally, if at all, better than the other rooms. The food was good western 'vietnamese' food, not authentic though

Yuliani D.
Індонезія
20 червня 2015
Great stay, helpful staff
The service, the staff, the rate
We had a great stay in essence. The staff is very helpful and profesional. The rate is worth for the facility. We feel like home. 2 thumbs up!

Laura W.
Великобританія
18 червня 2015
Staff couldn't have been more helpful
Customer Service, location and Suzie!
small but surprisingly good hotel in the heart of Hanoi. The staff were super friendly and helpful. Suzie was particularly friendly, nothing like a good smile! Restaurant good, maybe over serviced a little. This is not a fault of theirs but probably training provided. Guests need time to eat without interruption.

Maddison H.
Нова Зеландія
06 червня 2015
Good!
Location, air conditioning, super clean

Gerald W.
США
26 травня 2015
Hanoi
location, staff, decent rooms
very modest little hotel in a decent location

The-Hung B.
Франція
25 травня 2015
Good value for the money
Comfortable rooms for the price, good location in Hanoi old district, air condition working well and friendly personel.

Tor S.
Південна Африка
17 травня 2015
Peace and quite in an energetic suburb
Location, cleanliness, staff

Sandi M.
Канада
06 травня 2015
Super locale, amazing service, lovely rooms
Attentive staff, lovely rooms, good food
Super locale. Right in the heart of happening things and places in the old quarter. The staff were nothing short of superb and helpful! Good is good though it's not street good and you have no view. I would suggest dining inside only of you have to because o would prefer being in the crowds. But the food is really good! I would definitely stay here again-for $20usd more than another hotel I stayed in, it seemed Essence was triple the quality!