Повернутися до інфо готелю

Чудовий 9,2
базуючись на 543 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 543 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 9,4
  • Зручності 9,1
  • Розташування 9,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,2
  • Робота персоналу: 9,4
  • Ціна-якість: 9,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,8

George M. з США
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Great boutique hotel in the heart of Hanoi
Location, service, comfort
It started out a bit rocky. I had booked the family room (two connected rooms) for our family of four through Priceline (but which then kicks over to Agoda). The rate as I was given to understand was for four persons. However, Priceline's website would only allow you to select two persons for the family room (other sites like Agoda will allow four). Therefore, when we arrived the hotel asked us to pay extra (breakfast) for the two additional persons in our group. After some lengthy discussion with the hotel they agreed to waive the extra charge. This problem was entirely due to Priceline's web feature that will not allow selection of more than 2 persons for a room. With everything set right we got about enjoying our rooms and stay in Hanoi. The location of the hotel is great within the heart of the Old Quarter and easy walking distance to Lake Hoan Kiem. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The breakfast buffet selection was great with lots of fresh fruits and Vietnamese specialties. The staff were very attentive. I would stay here again should I be in Hanoi. A minor annoyance at the end. The hotel wanted us to wait during check out so that they could ostensibly check our room for any items we may have left behind, but I am sure it was to see if we had made off with any of the hotel's things. But even with that my family and I loved our stay at the Essence.
Переглянуто 21 липня 2015

andrea K. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2015 р.
Great hotel
Location service and restaurant are all fabulous
The experience was really good. Staff were helpful and the rooms are quiet and had a comfortable bed
Переглянуто 18 липня 2015

Omer D. з Ізраїль
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2015 р.
Great hotel
Service, travel agent
Переглянуто 10 липня 2015

sureka Y. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Lovely hotel
Rooms were comfortable and quiet. Location was ideal. Staff were very helpful and friendly.
Room was really relaxing and quiet. Location was perfect. Staff were very helpful and friendly.They help us get tickets for the water puppet show.Everything was walking distance. I liked that they had a laptop in the room for us to use.
Переглянуто 09 липня 2015

Audrey H. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Great Location! Great Service!
Location, friendly staff, comfort
We loved the Essence Hotel. It was clean and friendly and we were treated very well when we arrived and the entire time we were there. Really amazing service. Food was nice although we only had the breakfast there.
Переглянуто 08 липня 2015

Sarah J. з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
Amazing friendly staff would couldn't do enough :)
Staff, comfort, price
Переглянуто 02 липня 2015

Molly S. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Clean, upscale hotel in the old quarter.
Location, comfort, cleanliness
Great time in Hanoi just steps away from all the action
Переглянуто 01 липня 2015

Yalun W. з Тайвань
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Okay but not all it is hyped up to be
Best three things were the location, staff and friendliness
I really liked the staff and location, but the rooms were a disappointment, especially the junior suite,which was only marginally, if at all, better than the other rooms. The food was good western 'vietnamese' food, not authentic though
Переглянуто 27 червня 2015

Yuliani D. з Індонезія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Great stay, helpful staff
The service, the staff, the rate
We had a great stay in essence. The staff is very helpful and profesional. The rate is worth for the facility. We feel like home. 2 thumbs up!
Переглянуто 20 червня 2015

Laura W. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Staff couldn't have been more helpful
Customer Service, location and Suzie!
small but surprisingly good hotel in the heart of Hanoi. The staff were super friendly and helpful. Suzie was particularly friendly, nothing like a good smile! Restaurant good, maybe over serviced a little. This is not a fault of theirs but probably training provided. Guests need time to eat without interruption.
Переглянуто 18 червня 2015