Повернутися до інфо готелю

Чудовий 9,2
базуючись на 541 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 541 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 9,4
  • Зручності 9,0
  • Розташування 9,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,2
  • Робота персоналу: 9,4
  • Ціна-якість: 9,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,8
Сортувати за

Gerald W. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Hanoi
location, staff, decent rooms
very modest little hotel in a decent location
Переглянуто 26 травня 2015

The-Hung B. з Франція
Група
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Good value for the money
Comfortable rooms for the price, good location in Hanoi old district, air condition working well and friendly personel.
Переглянуто 25 травня 2015

Tor S. з Південна Африка
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2015 р.
Peace and quite in an energetic suburb
Location, cleanliness, staff
Переглянуто 17 травня 2015

Sandi M. з Канада
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Super locale, amazing service, lovely rooms
Attentive staff, lovely rooms, good food
Super locale. Right in the heart of happening things and places in the old quarter. The staff were nothing short of superb and helpful! Good is good though it's not street good and you have no view. I would suggest dining inside only of you have to because o would prefer being in the crowds. But the food is really good! I would definitely stay here again-for $20usd more than another hotel I stayed in, it seemed Essence was triple the quality!
Переглянуто 06 травня 2015

Hj A. з Бруней-Даруссалам
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
awesome
location location location
Awesome
Переглянуто 02 травня 2015

Samarth S. з Таїланд
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2015 р.
Worth for the money
Location is great. Staff are professional, can help us many things.
Definitely recommend for whom looking for the nice hotel and want to walking around the city, drink and see what's going on.
Переглянуто 21 квітня 2015

Joo Q. з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2015 р.
Good Service Staffs Hotel - Hanoi
Staffs, Location and Room
Very good. Staff has been best in services. There is a bit of delayed on my check in to my junior suites. But the staff have been helpful and offer me alternative option. Due to the delay, the hotel staff even offer me free mini bar and airport transfer to the airport FOC. I am very happy staying in this hotel and will recommend to anyone.
Переглянуто 18 квітня 2015

Sarah H. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2015 р.
Superb hotel in the very centre of Hanoi
location, standard of the room, costumer service
We only stayed here for one night. We thought the room was of a very high standard for the price and the food in the restaurant was amazing! The staff were very kind and helpful when we arrived and throughout our stay. I would highly recommend this hotel. The only small thing was that there was a lot of noise from the street - we knew that there would be some due to the location but it was quite loud - I would recommend ear plugs!
Переглянуто 13 квітня 2015

Mandy S. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
Good but...
Location
Stay was good, staff was friendly. Only gripe is the backpacking feel of the area brought about by too many students.
Переглянуто 09 квітня 2015

Paul T. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2015 р.
Nice stay, very accommodating
Early check well managed; they have us a half day rate for a nice room
All good, enjoyed it
Переглянуто 08 квітня 2015