Чудовий 9,3
базуючись на 550 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 550 відгуків
  • Чистота 9,4
  • Зручності 9,2
  • Розташування 9,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,2
  • Робота персоналу: 9,4
  • Ціна-якість 9,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,8
Сортувати за

Samarth з Таїланд
Бізнес-мандрівник
Делюкс з видом
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2015 р.
Worth for the money
Location is great. Staff are professional, can help us many things.
Definitely recommend for whom looking for the nice hotel and want to walking around the city, drink and see what's going on.
Переглянуто 21 квітня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Joo з Сінгапур
Бізнес-мандрівник
Підлітковий люкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2015 р.
Good Service Staffs Hotel - Hanoi
Staffs, Location and Room
Very good. Staff has been best in services. There is a bit of delayed on my check in to my junior suites. But the staff have been helpful and offer me alternative option. Due to the delay, the hotel staff even offer me free mini bar and airport transfer to the airport FOC. I am very happy staying in this hotel and will recommend to anyone.
Переглянуто 18 квітня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Sarah з Великобританія
Пара
Делюкс з видом
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2015 р.
Superb hotel in the very centre of Hanoi
location, standard of the room, costumer service
We only stayed here for one night. We thought the room was of a very high standard for the price and the food in the restaurant was amazing! The staff were very kind and helpful when we arrived and throughout our stay. I would highly recommend this hotel. The only small thing was that there was a lot of noise from the street - we knew that there would be some due to the location but it was quite loud - I would recommend ear plugs!
Переглянуто 13 квітня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Mandy з Сінгапур
Пара
Делюкс з видом
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
Good but...
Location
Stay was good, staff was friendly. Only gripe is the backpacking feel of the area brought about by too many students.
Переглянуто 09 квітня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Paul з Великобританія
Пара
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2015 р.
Nice stay, very accommodating
Early check well managed; they have us a half day rate for a nice room
All good, enjoyed it
Переглянуто 08 квітня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Janet з Австралія
Пара
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Excellent Hotel
Location, staff and comfort
We were extremely pleased with the hotel, the staff great, the buffet breakfast was good and the location is excellent for walking around Hanoi. Recommended highly, and will definitely stay again when next in Hanoi.
Переглянуто 05 квітня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Jacelyn з Сінгапур
Бізнес-мандрівник
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2015 р.
Everything is exceptionally wonderful 10/10
beautiful room, delicious food, excellent staff with good command of English
The stay is wonderful and the staff have good command of English and is very attentive to the guests regardless in the restaurant or the reception area.
Переглянуто 02 квітня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Paul з Австралія
Пара
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Hanoi essence and spa
Location,staff,cleanlyness
We stayed a total of three nights and cannot speak highly enough of our time here.Would recommend it .
Переглянуто 18 березня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Katie з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Brilliant hotel, very accommodating staff!
the location was perfect for us, a good base for us, not too far to where we wanted to visit. The staff are really friendly and helped us in everyway. The price is reasonable.
Great stay, great staff, clean rooms, perfect!
Переглянуто 14 березня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Charles з США
Пара
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
Staff and location
friendly staff great location. Comfortable room
The staff is very friendly and the hotel is located in the fantastic old quarter of Hanoi. Walking distance to menu shops, Lake, and close to museums etc. Great place to watch people and to take in old Hanoi. The staff is very friendly, and the room is petite, but clean, and well apportioned. Some rooms are a little noisy…
Переглянуто 11 березня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: