Повернутися до інфо готелю

Чудовий 9,2
базуючись на 542 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 542 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 9,4
  • Зручності 9,0
  • Розташування 9,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,2
  • Робота персоналу: 9,4
  • Ціна-якість: 9,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,8
Сортувати за

Yu C. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2015 р.
good location
good location, good services and clean
the staffs were very good, nice and recommended alot places for food and shopping. hotel is very clean but the shower heater not very stable. other than that, all are good!
Переглянуто 03 лютого 2015

Michael C. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Recommendation - Essence Hanoi Hotel
Very comfortable. Quiet room even in the centre of Hanoi , staff extremely helpful
Very enjoyable
Переглянуто 29 січня 2015

Aditya L. з Індія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
5 STra service for a 3 Star Price
Service, Staff and Location
We did not quite believe the many positive reviews the hotel had but the service blew us away. Very happy with the staff and the care they take of the guests. The Breakfast is good and the location smack in the middle of old quarters
Переглянуто 26 січня 2015

Warren K. з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Superb Stay!
Attentiveness, accessibility, great service!
Pleasant stay, impeccable service (from top-up SIM card, to arrangement for taxis)
Переглянуто 23 січня 2015

Emily S. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2015 р.
Fantastic hotel
Very central location, excellent customer service and comfortable rooms
My friend and I travelled around Vietnam for 12 days and this was easily the best hotel we stayed at during our entire trip. The staff were extremely friendly and welcoming and more than happy to answer any questions we had. They also upgraded our airport transfer vehicle to a bigger car for no extra charge just so that we felt more comfortable on the journey home. The rooms themselves were very clean, nicely decorated and comfortable. The hotel is also very centrally located, being within walking distance or just a short taxi trip to all the major attractions in Hanoi and is surrounded by restaurants and bars. The breakfast was also delicious and excellent value for money. Overall I highly recommend staying at this hotel during your time in Hanoi!!
Переглянуто 22 січня 2015

Teng K. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Very good hotel
Very helpful staff, nice location & value for money
Was charged by hotel for not booking correctly 1 room 1 adult, but this was solved by Agoda, great jobs done by Agoda. Cheers
Переглянуто 22 січня 2015

Anna S. з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Excellent service
Staffs are very accommodating, courteous and friendly.
My stay was excellent! Room is clean.
Переглянуто 14 січня 2015

Marshall J. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Great Stay
Service, Attitude, Location
The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. They upgraded us when we checked in and were unbelievably attentive. If I called downstairs for anything it was at my room in a matter of minutes. The location was right in the center of a fun, vibrant little street and in a great location. Great stay!
Переглянуто 13 січня 2015

Olga R. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Great service!
Service, location, food
It's a great hotel right in the old quarter. The service is the most amazing thing about this hotel. Everybody is very helpful and friendly. The restaurant has some great food.
Переглянуто 11 січня 2015

Kyoko S. з Японія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
I had a very good time at the Hotel. Thank you.
kindly staff, comfortable room and Spa
It was great. I am going to stay again sometime soon.
Переглянуто 10 січня 2015