Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 765 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 765 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,0
  • Зручності 7,0
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,2
  • Ціна-якість: 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8
Сортувати за

SOO S. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
A lovely place to stay in.
Clean, Comfortable room and Friendly staffs. We walked a lot during
Переглянуто 13 січня 2014

Fuangyos S. з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2013 р.
Good location hotel with nice services
Service / Room / Clean
The hotel located in a walk distance to Hoan kiem Lake as well as Water Puppet Theater. Hotel is clean, english speaking staff are friendly. Only one thing that annoy me is noises from the road during my first night which I think that it's quite normal in Hanoi. In overall, I'll recommend this hotel to everyone who want to enjoy visiting this charming city.
Переглянуто 10 січня 2014

Amy A. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
It was ok, but not spectacular
Close to the lake, comfy bed, lovely room decor
- We stayed here for 3 nights before going to Halong Bay and then spent our final 2 nights in Hanoi at Art Trendy. We preferred the second location for food and general atmosphere. - The service was ok, but nothing spectacular. - The breakfast was ok, but nothing to rave about. - The bed was comfy and the room had lovely decor.
Переглянуто 09 січня 2014

Ryan T. з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2013 р.
convenient location, not the nicest hotel
location, nice staff, location
It was a nice location, not too far of a walk from the main areas. It looked nicer in the pictures. When we got there we paid for an "upgrade" but the room wasnt that much nicer and the elevator didnt reach the top floor so we had to walk up a flight of stairs. I thought it was a little over priced.
Переглянуто 08 січня 2014

Anthony T. з Франція
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Great staff
Room / staff / location
Переглянуто 06 січня 2014

Deepak B. з Індія
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2013 р.
Exceeded Expectations
Design, Clealiness, rRoom Quality
Excellent. More like a 4 star hotel. Only negative point was they charged extra for children as only 2 occupants per room are allowed. Other hotels did not have this problem.
Переглянуто 05 січня 2014

Boondee S. з Таїланд
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2013 р.
Good location
Friendly staff , good service, good location
Переглянуто 02 січня 2014

SIEW L. з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
location is great
friendly. helpful and informative
Переглянуто 29 грудня 2013

Sarah H. з Австралія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2013 р.
Very comfortable clean hotel with large room
location, friendly staff and comfortable
Very comfortable stay close to main attractions. Nice street not to busy. Hotel staff very nice and spoke very good english. Breakfast very tasty with a good selection. Very nice room and safe for our young child
Переглянуто 23 грудня 2013

adam C. з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2013 р.
Clean comfortable room,very friendly english speak
Very friendly staff from reception to cleaners and breakfast staff. Comfortable room. Good choice of inexpensive room service.
My main critisism of my stay was that my bed was two single beds pushed together. The hotel is situated in the 'Old Quarter" of the city but there are always ample taxis passing and are not expensive. Sightseeing tours can be arranged in the hotel although i booked mine at a small tour operater on the same side of the street aprrox. 100m from the hotel and was considerably cheaper and very friendly/english speaking. I also took my laundry here as was lots cheaper than hotel.Room service was generally good although the staff do tend to pop out and on one ocassion i waited nearly 3 hours for my order! Overall I would stay here again. Wi-fi was hit and miss in the room.
Переглянуто 21 грудня 2013