arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 763 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 763 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,0
  • Зручності 8,0
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,2
  • Ціна-якість: 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8

Ryan T.
США
08 січня 2014
convenient location, not the nicest hotel
location, nice staff, location
It was a nice location, not too far of a walk from the main areas. It looked nicer in the pictures. When we got there we paid for an "upgrade" but the room wasnt that much nicer and the elevator didnt reach the top floor so we had to walk up a flight of stairs. I thought it was a little over priced.

Anthony T.
Франція
06 січня 2014
Great staff
Room / staff / location

Deepak B.
Індія
05 січня 2014
Exceeded Expectations
Design, Clealiness, rRoom Quality
Excellent. More like a 4 star hotel. Only negative point was they charged extra for children as only 2 occupants per room are allowed. Other hotels did not have this problem.

Boondee S.
Таїланд
02 січня 2014
Good location
Friendly staff , good service, good location

SIEW L.
Малайзія
29 грудня 2013
location is great
friendly. helpful and informative

Sarah H.
Австралія
23 грудня 2013
Very comfortable clean hotel with large room
location, friendly staff and comfortable
Very comfortable stay close to main attractions. Nice street not to busy. Hotel staff very nice and spoke very good english. Breakfast very tasty with a good selection. Very nice room and safe for our young child

adam C.
Великобританія
21 грудня 2013
Clean comfortable room,very friendly english speak
Very friendly staff from reception to cleaners and breakfast staff. Comfortable room. Good choice of inexpensive room service.
My main critisism of my stay was that my bed was two single beds pushed together. The hotel is situated in the 'Old Quarter" of the city but there are always ample taxis passing and are not expensive. Sightseeing tours can be arranged in the hotel although i booked mine at a small tour operater on the same side of the street aprrox. 100m from the hotel and was considerably cheaper and very friendly/english speaking. I also took my laundry here as was lots cheaper than hotel.Room service was generally good although the staff do tend to pop out and on one ocassion i waited nearly 3 hours for my order! Overall I would stay here again. Wi-fi was hit and miss in the room.

Leong K.
Малайзія
19 грудня 2013
great,comfy,value for money
great,comfy,value for money

Hai L.
Австралія
18 грудня 2013
hotel is old with essential facilities not working
obly friendly staff
unsatisfied experience, hotel condition is not what was advertised online, one of the given room had unpleasant smell.

jiri N.
Чеська Республіка
12 грудня 2013
Very good location, friendly staff
Location, staff, breakfest