Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 767 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 767 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Зручності 6,7
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Послуги 8,2
  • Ціна-якість 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Leong з Малайзія
Пара
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
great,comfy,value for money
great,comfy,value for money
Переглянуто 19 грудня 2013

Hai з Австралія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
hotel is old with essential facilities not working
obly friendly staff
unsatisfied experience, hotel condition is not what was advertised online, one of the given room had unpleasant smell.
Переглянуто 18 грудня 2013

jiri з Чеська Республіка
Пара
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2013 р.
Very good location, friendly staff
Location, staff, breakfest
Переглянуто 12 грудня 2013

Voradeth з Лаос
Бізнес-мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
Located in the center of the city, very convenient
Friendly, clean and centrally located
Staff helpful. They have sister hotel located 1 minute walking distance. I was told at my check-in that Gia Bao Grand is full and sorry to re-allocate to their sister hotel (Gia Bao). They took me to Gia Bao and give me a large room with window with a view on the street. The room was clean and the breakfast is ok. No complaint. Ask hotel to arrange taxi to airport and pay the transfer to the hotel because that will be cheaper than you do that by yourself.
Переглянуто 03 грудня 2013

Shankang з Китай
Бізнес-мандрівник
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
Fantastic hotel near Hoan Kiem Lake
large bathroom, centrally located, nice staff
This is the 2nd time I chose Gia Bao Grand Hotel, nice room and nice staff, I would recommend to all my friends come to Hanoi.
Переглянуто 03 грудня 2013

Murad з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2013 р.
Friendly staff, pleasant and professional
Staff, Location, Cleanliness
The most pleasant and professional staff I've ever encountered. Savi and Twee were very attentive and provided me with great advise on where to go and what to see.
Переглянуто 02 грудня 2013

ching з Малайзія
Група
Представницький Люкс з джакузі
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Nice location
perfect location, friendly staff and clean room
The Gia Bao Grand HOtel is in the old quater.The floor is quiet and clean. And personality of Sales Manager Mr Savi is very nice. He has patience to give us lots of advices about travelling in Hanoi.The restaurant had lovely food and they made sure that we were comfortable at all times.We completely satisfied and highly recommend this hotel
Переглянуто 29 листопада 2013

ching з Малайзія
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Comfortable Stayed
comfortable , quiet and attentive staff
My friends booked this Hotel for us. It is in the old quater.The room is quiet and clean. And personality of Sales Manager Mr Savi is very nice. He has patience to give us lots of advices about travelling in Hanoi.The restaurant had lovely food and they made sure that we were comfortable at all times.We completely satisfied and highly recommend this hotel
Переглянуто 29 листопада 2013

ching з Малайзія
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Perfect Location
Perfect location , tidy room and nice staff
The Gia Bao Grand HOtel is in the old quater.The floor is quiet and clean. And personality of Sales Manager Mr Savi is very nice. He has patience to give us lots of advices about travelling in Hanoi.The restaurant had lovely food and they made sure that we were comfortable at all times.We completely satisfied and highly recommend this hotel
Переглянуто 29 листопада 2013

Roslina з Сінгапур
Пара
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
Great place and near the Old Quarters
friendly staff especially Ms Thuy , good english and friendly staff
ok clean and nice...the bed is comfortable .We got one light that is not qorking but when we informt he staff it was quickly rectified the next morning. The bathroom is big and well maintained . We request for extra pillows and blankets , they accomodated to our request FOC
Переглянуто 29 листопада 2013


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: