Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 767 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 767 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Зручності 6,7
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Послуги 8,2
  • Ціна-якість 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8
Сортувати за

Gordon з Австралія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
Friendly staff, slightly less hectic part Old Qtr
Comfortable well appointed rooms, helpful and friendly staff, slightly less hectic area in Old Quarter.
Our stay at Gia Bao Grand was a positive one, rooms are smallish but well designed and appointed. The staff are excellent, provide useful advice, cheap airport transfer etc. Breakfast was average at best, but the restaraunt does great Hanoi Springrolls! I'd stay here again.
Переглянуто 26 листопада 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Stephen з Австралія
Пара
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
The hotel was comfortable and the staff friendly a
Comforetable close to the old quater of the city and the staff very helpful
We enjoyed our stay however as we arrived early we were told that we could not check in until 2pm which is a problem when you are tired and have been travelling The room was very comfortable and the staff were very helpful and friendly its unfortunate that it would appear that the staff do not clean under the bed as it was filthy
Переглянуто 24 листопада 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Debra з США
Група
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
Tiny but fairly quiet room near Hoan Kiem Lake
Friendly staff, nice decorations, tasty and healthy breakfast
Other than the fact that my room was tiny, I was quite comfortable. I got a good breakfast (plenty of healthy food). The hotel is near Hoan Kiem lake, which is quite busy with people exercising in various ways in the mornings. It is also near the old quarter, which is extremely busy but can be colourful. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
Переглянуто 13 листопада 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Voradeth з Лаос
Бізнес-мандрівник
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
Centrally located
Good location, easy access to shopping areas
Clean and staff friendly but speak little English. Large windows can see part of the city. Nice design interior.
Переглянуто 10 листопада 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Faris з Малайзія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Представницький номер Прем'єр з видом на місто
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Real Value for money, huge size room, clean!
Clean,big, cheap!!
Although the entrance a bit lousy, but the room size is amazing. The price you pay for this hotel, probably you only get YMCA type in Yangon! Hotel is near to lake, night market, restaurant, no complaint..
Переглянуто 08 листопада 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Qiao з Сінгапур
Пара
Люкс підвищеної комфортності з видом на місто
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
excellent stay at the hotel
friendly staff, good location, large bathroom with jacuzzi
booked the presidential suite, and the jacuzzi is good. excellent staff service =)
Переглянуто 08 листопада 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Victor з Малайзія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
Quieter part of the Old District
Great Location, Great Staff, Great Value for Money.
Not my first time staying at hotel. Stayed there countless time and will continue to stay there next time I'm in Hanoi. Great location and close to everything. Recommend it definitely.
Переглянуто 04 листопада 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Victor з Малайзія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
Awesome location. Nice friendly staff.
Great value for money. Great location. Very attentive friendly staff.
Always stayed there whenever in Hanoi. Always returned because of their hospitable staff and great location. Will continue to book and stay there in future.
Переглянуто 04 листопада 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Victor з Малайзія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Great location very convenient.
Location, friendly staff, good value for money.
Very pleasant stay. Have stayed here numerous times already and always a satisfied customer. Especially given its value for money. Will continue to stay there next time.
Переглянуто 04 листопада 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Victor з Малайзія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Centrally located very convenient
Great location, nice friendly staff.
Stay was pleasant. Always nice and friendly staff. Breakfast wasn't great but edible. Great location.
Переглянуто 04 листопада 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: