Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 767 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 767 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Зручності 6,7
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Послуги 8,2
  • Ціна-якість 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8
Сортувати за

Hsiang з Тайвань
Поїздка вдвох
Представницький номер Прем'єр з видом на місто
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Ok for low budget
fast check-in & check-out
At first I wated the room with the balcony when I booked, but it turned out that for getting the balcony, we were exchnging a much better and comfortable room that we could get at the same rate. Do not get the room with the balcony at this hotel (there is only one available).
Переглянуто 04 листопада 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Yoonseong з Південна Корея
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
small boutique hotel
small boutique and good service
small hotel but the service is good. and same as other vietnam hotels, that's located in city center and there are so many motobikes.
Переглянуто 29 жовтня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Christian з Італія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Great Hotel, superb staff
Staff, Location, Room
I m a pretty extensive traveller expecially in SE Asia and rarely I have met such a good Hotel staff. EVERYBODY from the doorman to the GM done their best to let me feel like home during my 4 nights' stay. And they did it! The Hotel is located just a few steps from the heart of the old quarter and almost all Hanoi's attractions are within walking distance. Rooms are clean, well appointed and well designed. Everything perfect. Good buffet breakfast, both eastern and asian food served. Wide offer of guided tours available. Also in this case, the staff is always ready to help you suggesting you the best solutions. Thanks again to you all. See ya soon!
Переглянуто 28 жовтня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

peiqi з Сінгапур
Група
Представницький номер Прем'єр з видом на місто
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Large and clean room
Large and clean room, good location,
All the Staffs were friendly and serve complimentary drinks on arrival. They Took initiative to ask and help me plan our trip in hanoi. Breakfast included Walkable distance to the lake (cross two main road). Entrance facing main road and cars are not allowed to stop in front of hotel for too long (pickup and drop off are ok)
Переглянуто 25 жовтня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Siti з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Люкс підвищеної комфортності з видом на місто
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
A friendly-oriented hotel
The receptionists were all very helpful by going the extra miles to make our stay there as memorable as possible.
Переглянуто 24 жовтня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Amanda з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Люкс підвищеної комфортності з видом на місто
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Worth for money and friendly staffs.
clean, comfort, convenience
overall satisfied. good services and helpful staffs.
Переглянуто 24 жовтня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

nguyen з В'єтнам
Ділова поїздка
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
Perfect choice for a smooth holiday in Hanoi
Can't beat it great location , staff and good breakfast
Always pick this hotel for business in Hanoi and always book with Agoda to get the finest offer! Great hotel location , its friendly staff and nicely breakfast is always meet our expectation . Room is extremely clean and neat , having window is a big bonus . Luxury amenities and fast internet is really great for our stay
Переглянуто 17 жовтня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Atsuo з Японія
Група
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
totally nice
Location : very near the old city, Cost
Переглянуто 17 жовтня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

SHU з Гонконг
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
Very Good
Nice Staff, Reason Price, Good Position
I stayed in Gia Bao from 18.9.13 to 21.9.2013. My room (602) has good city view. The floor is quiet. And personality of Sales Manager Mr Savi is very nice. He has patience to give me lots of advices about travelling in Hanoi. At Mid-Autumn festival, He brings me and other HK friends to celebrate at night. Very interesting experience. Other staffs at Reception are very polite and sincere. I highly recommend my friend to station in Gia Bao when they come Hanoi.
Переглянуто 15 жовтня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

NGUYEN з В'єтнам
Ділова поїздка
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
Nice and neat hotel
Great location , excellent staff and nice/clean room
A very nice hotel with its brilliant location , friendly staff ,good hotel services with daily tasty buffet breakfast , free fresh fruit in room , fast internet .. all is included in the room rate . Moreover , room has very specific decor that no other hotel has the same ,clean & tidy room , luxury amenities make this hotel is such different better compare to hotels around
Переглянуто 14 жовтня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у цьому готелі. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: