Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 767 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 767 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Зручності 6,7
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Послуги 8,2
  • Ціна-якість 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Chew з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
enjoyable and relax
Friendly Staffs, location is near to places of interest
Переглянуто 20 вересня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

PATRICK з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
very nice staff. knows good english
very nice staff, teaches you how to go to the place you like, give reminders abt the area
It was a very good stay considering the price of the room. The staff can converse in english very well. They gave us a map of the city and every time we ask them about the places we want to go, they tell us. They even gave us reminders when we were going to the night market
Переглянуто 18 вересня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

JOU-HSUAN з Тайвань
Група
Сімейні апартаменти
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2013 р.
nice, clean, cheap
friendly staff, easy to reach
it's was nice only the room was a bit small for four people to stay.
Переглянуто 18 вересня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

JOU-HSUAN з Тайвань
Група
Сімейні апартаменти
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2013 р.
clean, close to center
clean, friendly staff, cheap
it was nice expect it's a bit small for four people to stay in one room.
Переглянуто 18 вересня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Jocelyn з Філіппіни
Група
Сімейні апартаменти
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
It was a pleasant and enjoyable stay.
The staff speaks english and are accomodating. Room is spacious and comfortable. Staff are honest.
It was a pleasant and comfortable stay in the hotel though the buffet breakfast needs lots of improvement. The one thing that stands out with this hotel are their staff. They can speak emglish and are very accomodating to our needs. Moreover I left my camera charger and battery when we checked out for our halong bay cruise. When i called the hotel, they told me that they have it and i can get it from reception when i get back. Indeed it was there when i claimed it the next day.
Переглянуто 15 вересня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Alan з Тайвань
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
Great bargain for the value and nice staff
staff quality, value for money, near Hoan Kiem lake
there's is nothing bad I can say about this hotel except maybe the unstable wifi connection, everything else is great!
Переглянуто 14 вересня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

peter з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Представницький Люкс з джакузі
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
helpful staff good breakfast
location helpful staff
good hotel but bathtub didnt work and wasnt fixed staff was helpful though
Переглянуто 12 вересня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

HARVEY з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2013 р.
The Manager went out of her way to help us.
Clean,Modern good selection in buffet breakfast
We arrived early and our room was still occupied but the manager upgraded us to a suite for five dollars extra.The Hotel looks brand new and the rooms were very clean.Staff were great and very friendly.I left my mobile phone charger at home and the receptionist had the same phone and he lent me his charger overnight so I had a fully charged phone for my stay. I would recomend this hotel to anybody.
Переглянуто 12 вересня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Jurgen з Бельгія
Ділова поїздка
Представницький Люкс з джакузі
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
poor hotel
poor hotel low quality
i was quiet disapointed in this hotel the bathtub was not working it was overpriced for the comfort they claim to offer the staff was doing it best
Переглянуто 09 вересня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Zul з Індонезія
Група
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Helpful Staff and very attentive
Clean and large room
Переглянуто 05 вересня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: