Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 767 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 767 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Зручності 6,7
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,2
  • Ціна-якість 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8
Сортувати за

Zul з Індонезія
Група
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
Helpful Staff and very attentive
Clean and large room
Переглянуто 05 вересня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Zul з Індонезія
Група
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Helpful Staff and very attentive
Inside the shopping area and attentive staff
Переглянуто 05 вересня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Anan з Лаос
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
Good
Room location
It's very good hotel in my trip to vietnam and easy to find out every thing
Переглянуто 01 вересня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

TSZ з Гонконг
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Сімейні апартаменти
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2013 р.
great for shopping
great location, big room, nice staff
it has a big room and the hotels located in the centre of the city.
Переглянуто 31 серпня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Keisuke з Японія
Ділова поїздка
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
conveniently located
free wifi avaialble,various selection for breakfast,pleasant staff performance
The room has a window, however, it was middle floor, I could see the next house and no city view is available. When they introduce the condition of the room, this should be specified. Hotel airport pick up service is US$20.- and the transportation arranged by the hotel to the airport is US$16.-, which is more economical than meter taxi.
Переглянуто 31 серпня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Thanh з В'єтнам
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2013 р.
Nice room and good location but quite expensive
Big room. Big bathroom. Friendly staffs
The staffs were friendly and I got fast check in. My booking room weren't available so they upgrade my accommodation for free! I got bigger room for 2 nights. Room has nice design and even have a bath. Good location for restaurants, business, and sightseeing. I would definitively stay in this hotel again if I find the discount in agoda for this again. Quite expensive the original price..
Переглянуто 29 серпня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Alanna з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Люкс підвищеної комфортності з видом на місто
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
Nice hotel in the old quarter
Central, clean, nice room with proper style bar!
Comfortable clean and central. Staff were friendly and helpful, allowed us to store our suitcases while on our trip to sapa for 4 days with no issues.
Переглянуто 28 серпня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

HO з Китай
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
good service
They gave us a lot of patient , especially last time they help us for translated to vietnamese people
Переглянуто 28 серпня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Sylvain з Канада
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Very comfortable at 2min walk from Hoan Kiem Lake
Location, clean, helpful staff
Shuttle from and to airport was efficient and a good idea. Staff very friendly. Breakfast simple but good.
Переглянуто 25 серпня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Leong з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2013 р.
hotel is good,cleanliness need to upgrade
the staffs are friendly,value for money,convenient
Average are ok,the best thing is the hotel free upgrade for us the room
Переглянуто 23 серпня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: