Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 767 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 767 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Зручності 6,7
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Послуги 8,2
  • Ціна-якість 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8
Сортувати за

Zaki з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Clean room but twin bed joined together uncomfort
Location, clean, bathroom.
Room is very nice for its great value but the twin beds were put together and made to look as if its 1 King size bed so the middle was the bed frames that was hard to sleep on.
Переглянуто 22 серпня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

TSZ з Гонконг
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Сімейні апартаменти
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Great location, big room and very friendly staff
Staff were always there to answer any questions. The room was very big even we had 4 people. We can just walk few minutes to arrived at the centre area for shopping.
All staff were very good and friendly. They will answer all of our questions with their smile. The room was very big (room 301) that we can open 4 luggages at the same time. However, the air-con was a bit hot and not strong enough. Also, the room missed a pillow and the hotel said they had no more spare pillow for us. One of us slept with no pillow in first night and that was bad. It may be acceptable for youngsters but it would not be okay for elder people sleeping with no pillow. What's more, the room was a bit dim. The location of the hotel was very great. When we were shopping around Hoan Kiem Lake, we can go back the hotel to drop down our things anytime and go out again. Living in this hotel can allow us to go out for dining and shopping at night.
Переглянуто 22 серпня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Niluka з Шрі-Ланка
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
The most friendliest staff
location,friendly staff and food
very satisfactory.Although the hotel was a fairly small one,it had all required facilities and the staff were willing to help the guests at all times.However the wifi strength needs to improve.
Переглянуто 19 серпня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Michael з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2013 р.
it was ok, not the best hotel.
it was cheap. ok location. not terrible
it was ok. it was a cheaper hotel. everything felt a little old and tired. not the best.
Переглянуто 18 серпня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Bradley з Канада
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Представницький Люкс з джакузі
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Nice little hotel, great staff, and cost effective
the staff, the location and the breakfast
Nice spot just at the outside of the old quarters. 2 minute walk to the lake. Wifi throughout and the breakfast had a great spread. Now comes the room for improvement. Room has a 2 person spa (nice) but no shower. Room had 2 TVs with one remote that would control both (annoying). Water leak in the roof (Chinese water torture). Room had a new desktop computer which wouldn't connect to the internet (useless). Aside from that, it was a great place to stay and would stay again.
Переглянуто 15 серпня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Clifford з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
Nice hotel close to centre of Hanoi
Friendly staff, clean comfortable room
Good hotel at which to stay near the centre of Hanoi, convenient for shopping and eating.
Переглянуто 12 серпня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Natalie з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Ok, bathroom and breakfast not good.
Wifi, central, potential
Final nights in Hanoi brought is to this hotel. The check in was quick despite the staff trying to sell us day trips and excursions. We were meant to have a free upgrade, but I am not sure we got it- no free daily fruit as promised! The room was ok, clean sheets, but the bathroom was tired and leaking. A panel over the bath had obviously been removed and the replacement was too small and badly painted over the mould. The leak from the ceiling was fixed whilst we were out, but the mould on the curtain and tiles was not good. Again as a tallish person (5'9'') it was a small space to shower in. The breakfast was poor, nothing was that nice and we didn't realise there was coffee and tea until the second day- the staff don't speak to you. We stayed in another hotel in Hanoi during our trip which was cheaper and of a much higher standard- I wish we had gone back there.
Переглянуто 11 серпня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Phanupong з Таїланд
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
Nice/Clean Hotel
Close to many attractions
Переглянуто 10 серпня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Shankang з Китай
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
comfortable and clean, centrally located
clean confortable nice staff
great hotel in Hanoi central, nice staff very helpful! :-)
Переглянуто 10 серпня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Peter з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2013 р.
Relaxing, feeling comfortable with efficient staff
Clean, comfortable and convenient
We enjoyed our stay very much. The staff helped us arranged for cruise which we had a great time, recommended good eating places and helped us get an adapter.
Переглянуто 09 серпня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: