Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 767 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 767 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Зручності 6,7
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,2
  • Ціна-якість 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Anh з В'єтнам
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2013 р.
It was a very short but lovely time staying there.
Location, location and location
The staffs were friendly.but the weather was terrible. Room was clean.
Переглянуто 09 серпня 2013

Foong з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Сімейні апартаменти
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Strategically located and comfortable room
Good Location, Comfortable room and Free Wifi
Overall it was good as the hotel is located at a strategic location, walking distance to the water puppet show place.. The staff are extremely friendly.. My only comment would be the bathtub in my Family suite appeared to be very flimsy with a small crack..
Переглянуто 08 серпня 2013

Loke з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2013 р.
value for money
value for money,centrally located and great room
I was attracted to this hotel due to it had a FOC upgrade to Royal Deluxe. The room was better than expected. It is well located within proximity to all the shopping and dinning place, as well as the famous Hoem Kien Lake which is a tourist spot. No doubt it is value for money.
Переглянуто 08 серпня 2013

Maxwell з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
omfortable,friendly
Location,friendliness,cleanliness
Staff were attentive,friendly and helpful.English quite good.Quite close to some good restaurants and bars.
Переглянуто 08 серпня 2013

Elizabeth з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2013 р.
Pleasant and comfortable.
Location, Attentive and Knowledgeableb staff.
Good. Am glad I chose this hotel. Had an issue with room aircond but was immediately rectified. Location convenient for shopping and also eateries.
Переглянуто 07 серпня 2013

PHAIK з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
Clean room. Cold aircond. Big Shower.
Polite Staff. Cokd Aircond. Big Shower.
Propose for those look for budget hotel. Safe to walk around at night. Good seafood restaurant nearby. Easy access. Polite and fair english speaking staff. They are helpful enough to help to book for Halong Bay tour. Tour guide is funny and good english speaking.
Переглянуто 07 серпня 2013

Brittany з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
Got the job done.
Close to lake, easy to find transportation, breakfast
Wifi was an issue, somewhat clean... But good enough for our budget.
Переглянуто 05 серпня 2013

Sylvain з Канада
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
Great location
Great location, very clean, great staff
Staff very friendly, got the shuttle to- and back from airport. They were on time, good and safe driver, no hassle. They were doing some repairs in the resto at night, didn't hear a thing and everythign was picked up in the morning for breakfast. I would't have known if I hadn;t seen them at night. Very well managed.
Переглянуто 31 липня 2013

Martina з США
Група
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Serviceable and friendly staff
Staff, location, and affordable price
Overall, this hotel was what I expected for the price. The bathroom had some mold but the hotel served its purpose. It was close to all of the sightseeing I wanted to see. The staff was friendly and gave good suggestions when we needed help. For the price I paid the hotel served its purpose.
Переглянуто 29 липня 2013

Elizabeth з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2013 р.
Excellent. Friendly, helpful and informative staff
convenience, accessibility and comfort
Good. Simple breakfast but sufficient. Room comfortable. Staff knowledge on places to visit, eat and shop was very helpful.
Переглянуто 29 липня 2013


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: