Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 767 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 767 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Зручності 6,7
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Послуги 8,2
  • Ціна-якість 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Sylvain з Канада
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
Great location, great staff
location, friendly staff
Excellent stay, shuttle from and to airport, itnernet was good, hotel very clean and walking distance to Hoan Kiem Lake and old quarter. No issue whatsoever with the hotel.
Переглянуто 15 липня 2013

frederick з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2013 р.
comfortable
comfort/ easy access to the city/ big rooms
satisfied including breakfast. airport transfer patiently waited for us even our flight was delayed for one hour past 1 a.m.
Переглянуто 13 липня 2013

Lep з Малайзія
Пара
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2013 р.
The hotel is clean, friendly staffs and accesible
friendly staffs, cleanliness and accessibility
Our stay in Gia Bao Grand Hotel is pleasant and memorable.
Переглянуто 11 липня 2013

LEE з Гонконг
Бізнес-мандрівник
Люкс підвищеної комфортності з видом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2013 р.
not a good experience
big room, free breakfast, nice staff
we picked this hotel as our final destination in Hanoi, we thought the president suite is sweet enough for our last night. The room is really big, good views, everything looks clean but a bit old. however, the bathroom is quite worse. you need to take shower in the jacuzzi tub, which means if you are tall, you can hardly stand straight to shower, can only sit! and when we switched on the jacuzzi tub for awhile, some black little pieces kept coming out from the drain hole. and then we found a used shower cap was hanged on the bathroom door.it's quite terrible..
Переглянуто 11 липня 2013

Subrat з США
Бізнес-мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2013 р.
Really this is a newly built great room.
Clean large and new
I only stayed one night my jacuzzi was great room was large great staff
Переглянуто 10 липня 2013

Ly з В'єтнам
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Сімейні апартаменти
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
comfortable room,friendly staff,fast internet
comfortable room,friendly staff,fast internet
I enjoy the room. The location is near to the lake and downtown as well. Break fast should be improved, the menu is too simple, the place to eat is not comfortable
Переглянуто 09 липня 2013

leonard з Австралія
Пара
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
relaxying
staff, price, location
Staff price and location, we're xlant.highly recommend for the pleasant staff alone
Переглянуто 08 липня 2013

Chin з
Бізнес-мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
Helpful staff + good location
Friendy staff, good location & value for money
If just need a place to rest and shower, then this hotel will be the best choice. Breakfast is very simple, internet was slow.
Переглянуто 04 липня 2013

NGUYEN з В'єтнам
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2013 р.
New hotel , cleanliness , Staff
The best 3* hotel in Old Quarter ever !
I like the Free room upgraded ! You save money and got a nicer room , larger and luxurious room without paying a lot for the same room at other hotel . Can't beat it great location - convenient for you to go anywhere in Hanoi . Try to walk - because hotel is close to all the sight seeing : Lake , Old Quarter ,Night Market , Dong Xuan Market , local food shop , bank ... Highly recommend this hotel . We will come back for sure
Переглянуто 03 липня 2013

NGUYEN з В'єтнам
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2013 р.
Brilliant location , New hotel , Staff
Fantastic Free room upgrade , reasonable rate and staff are just so nice
Perfect stay ! We find this hotel is the best through Vietnam . Hotel looks new and good maintenance ! Though it is in Old Quarter , room ( that got free upgrade to Royal Deluxe ) is very spacious , luxury amenities and has an impressive decor. Good Air conditioner . It has a very large and comfortable bathroom with full toilet equipment and bathtub . Breakfast area is not very large , but neat and having a variety of food and beverage. Staff is very friendly and asking you for your favorite taste for Eggs , pancake , Noodle soup .. and other Westerner cuisine . We found this hotel is very convenient to walk around to the lake , the Water Puppet Show , Old Quarter ... This hotel is at the eagle of Old Quarter and the lake , so it is clean and silent . Good hotel ! Thank you
Переглянуто 03 липня 2013


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: