Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 765 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 765 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,0
  • Зручності 7,0
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,2
  • Ціна-якість: 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8

Olivia A. з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
good location in the central of old city
location, friendly staff, airport pickup service
Переглянуто 23 травня 2013

Van N. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Clean & comfortable place for a short stay
Good location, clean room, friendly staff
Really enjoyed our stay. We did not experience any problems. Staff were very helpful. Overall, the hotel offered good value for money (at the discount rate that we paid via Agoda booking)
Переглянуто 22 травня 2013

Lee W. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Great rooms
The room size, design and cleanliness
This hotel was great value once you take into account the discount from Agoda. The room was large, very clean and nicely designed. There was street noise in the room but that is impossible to avoid in HCMC or Hanoi. The staff a all very polite. The hotel was very pleasant and I would definitely go back in the future.
Переглянуто 22 травня 2013

Rolf P. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Very nice place, will stay there again
location, internet, rooms
Переглянуто 20 травня 2013

Rolf P. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Very nice place, will stay there again
location, internet, rooms
Переглянуто 20 травня 2013

Lynette Q. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Comfortable and convenient location
Quiet, helpful staff, location
This hotel is only a short walk from Hoan Kiem Lake and also the Old Quarter. We even walked to the French Quarter and Women's Museum. Flat, easy walk. Much to see around this area, yet at night we returned to a very quiet, comfortable room. Excellent bathroom Buffet breakfast with eggs cooked freshly and fresh fruit as well as other choices. Staff were very friendly and helpful. We plan to stay here again. Location is the big plus for me.
Переглянуто 20 травня 2013

Neungreudee L. з Таїланд
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2013 р.
It is alright.
Problems with airconditioning in both rooms we stayed. We booked the royal deluxe room, but rooms are just smaller than that.
The rooms have window but you can't see any lovely view! Very disappointed.
Переглянуто 17 травня 2013

CLINTON M. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
Average accomadation. Cheaper can be better!
Location, View from Presidential room
To be completely I was expecting alot more for what i paid. Service was very average at the door. The room felt like an add on at the top of the building.
Переглянуто 15 травня 2013

Nguyen D. з В'єтнам
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
Good location
Location, Clean and Nothing
Переглянуто 14 травня 2013

LEAH E. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Good breakfast, friendly staff
Good breakfast, friendly staff, internet and printer
Переглянуто 14 травня 2013