Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 767 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 767 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Зручності 6,7
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Послуги 8,2
  • Ціна-якість 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8
Сортувати за

Nguyen з В'єтнам
Бізнес-мандрівник
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
Good location
Location, Clean and Nothing
Переглянуто 14 травня 2013

LEAH з Австралія
Пара
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Good breakfast, friendly staff
Good breakfast, friendly staff, internet and printer
Переглянуто 14 травня 2013

Thanh з В'єтнам
Бізнес-мандрівник
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
It's not as what I expected ! So poor!
Close to central city
The pictures of room are so attractive, but it's not as what it is. I was shocked when they said they updated my room to a better room which is delux room, but it's still not as good as the pictures they are advertised. The room is ok to live in, but please give the customer the true expectation.
Переглянуто 12 травня 2013

Muhammad з Індонезія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
Good Small Hotel, very near to hanoi's extravaganz
location, location and friendly
I stayed there for a business trip, the hotel was great, small but warm due to friendly staff. It's only 15 minutes away by walking to hoan kiem lake and old quarter. Almost every tourism spot in hanoi are reachable by walking distance; hoan kiem, old quarter, opera house, national museum, lon bien bridge etc. 15 minutes by taxi to the Citadel, Ho Chi Minh Mauseleloum,presidential palace, Hanoi Botanical garden and the west lake. There a good steak restaurant 2 buildings to the left named AB Food, malaysian restaurant serving halal food just ahead, street food is everywhere.
Переглянуто 08 травня 2013

Mauricio з Чилі
Пара
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
COMFORTABLE
NICE STAFF, NICE ROOM AND GREAT LOCATION
Переглянуто 08 травня 2013

Sylvain з Канада
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
Very nice and quiet hotel 2min walk from Hoan Kiem
Location, cleanliness, nice staff
The stay was very comfortable. I recommend the shuttle from and to the airport.
Переглянуто 07 травня 2013

Eva з Словенія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2013 р.
Very nice place.
Good breakfast, big room, good location.
Переглянуто 05 травня 2013

Tim з США
Пара
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
good value for money in the old quarter
suite came with balcany; breakfast room was large enough to accommodate larger group of people; friendly receptionist
When we signed in the hotel was fully booked. They put us up in a little hotel nearby in a small room for one night. That hotel was very noisy and the breakfast room was so small that it could accommodate only 4 tables. So, after waiting for 10 min, we gave up and went to a café nearby. The Gia Bao hotel made up for their mistake and upgraded us to a suite with a balcony on the 11th floor. The room was nice and quiet and had a great view over the city.
Переглянуто 04 травня 2013

Jeff з Австралія
Пара
Представницький Люкс з джакузі
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2013 р.
Hidden Gem ... great little Boutique Hotel.
Very friendly and exceptionally helpful staff. Very nice spacious room (Presidential Suite). Very quiet despite being in the old quarter (double glazed windows)
Переглянуто 02 травня 2013

Tran з В'єтнам
Пара
Представницький Люкс з джакузі
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2012 р.
Great
Location, Location and location
Переглянуто 02 травня 2013


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: