Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 767 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 767 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Зручності 6,7
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Послуги 8,2
  • Ціна-якість 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8
Сортувати за

Aaron з Австралія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
great hotel for business or sightseeing
Great location with retsurants and and Hoan Kien lake only 5 minutes away. Clean and comfrotable rooms and the staff wree every helpful
Переглянуто 01 травня 2013

Charles з Австралія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
Great place on the edge of the old quarter.
Location, clean and new
Generally Gia Bao was a great place to stay in Hanoi as it was clean, new and centrally located yet quiet in our room. Points off only for a poor quality bath that had a crack in it.
Переглянуто 30 квітня 2013

CHWEE з Сінгапур
Бізнес-мандрівник
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
Central located hotel
central located in the city,large room and clost to many restuarants
Переглянуто 28 квітня 2013

Claire з Франція
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Сімейні апартаменти
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2013 р.
very well located in the center of old Hanoi
location, helpful staff, nice breakfast
also the room wasn't really comfortable for four people contrary to the room description, the staff was nice and the hotel is very well located in busy Hanoi
Переглянуто 27 квітня 2013

benjamin з Австралія
Пара
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
good clean hotel and friendly staff
price, bathroom and staff help
Переглянуто 27 квітня 2013

michael з Австралія
Пара
Люкс із видом на річку
Зупинявся на 8 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
ENJOYED OUR STAY AT HOTEL
ROOM SIZE, POSITION TO LAKE AND SHOPPING, CLEAN.
OUR STAY WAS GOOD AND THE STAFF WERE HELPFUL. THE HOTEL WAS CLEAN AND WITHIN EASY WALKING DISTANCE TO LAKE AND THE STREETS OF THE OLD QUARTER.
Переглянуто 25 квітня 2013

Minh з В'єтнам
Пара
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2013 р.
Nice room in a convenient location.
Clean and convenient room. Nice view from the balcony.
Переглянуто 25 квітня 2013

Crystal з США
Група
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2013 р.
would not let us cancel our rooms
location, staff,
Upon arriving at the Gia Bao Grand hotel, we were told our rooms had electrical problems and they have to move us to their sister hotel down the street. We agreed and went over to GiaBao Palace hotel both of our rooms smelled like cigarette, the room was dark (window facing another hotel wall), rooms on floors 6 and 7 had to use the stairs because elevator only goes up to the 5th floor, and there was a bug in the bathroom. We informed the front desk we would like to cancel our reservation since they cannot provide us with the rooms we booked. They did not want to refund us and after much back and forth they agreed to move us back to GiaBao Grand hotel (saying they’ll move another guest over to GiaBao Palace). GiaBao Grand Hotel was decent. One room AC turned on and off by itself. We called twice hoping they can fix it, but they said they can’t find anyone on Sunday instead they brought us a fan. The AC turned off in the middle of the night and in humid Vietnam during hot and dry season was unbearable. We had to turn on the fan which was loud. The royal deluxe double room are two twin beds put together, and the beds are really hard. There is minimum wifi signal in the room, unless you open the door (router mounted above elevator door). And breakfast leaves much to be desired, not very many choices, the bread was stale, but you can order eggs. Most of the staff were nice, probably just needs better management. Overall you can probably find a better hotel for the same price on the same street.
Переглянуто 25 квітня 2013

William з Канада
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
Good location, good staff
location, breakfast, staff
OK. Unfortunate there was road work in front of the hotel that started at 3:00 am every night that I stayed. The reservation stated the room had a city view - the room faced a building that was 3 meters away. The receptionist was delightful, helpful, spoke good English and patient with all my questions.
Переглянуто 22 квітня 2013

rudi з Австралія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2013 р.
nice and friendly, smile all round
customer service, room lay out,location
Переглянуто 20 квітня 2013


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: