Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 765 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 765 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,0
  • Зручності 7,0
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,2
  • Ціна-якість: 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8
Сортувати за

siew-ming F. з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Value for money
Staff Freindly, Location, Food
Переглянуто 31 жовтня 2014

Richard N. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2014 р.
Good location with average amenities.
Location. Walking distance to the Kiem Lake and Puppets show. Staff generally helpful and attentive.
We booked the presidential suite following our return trip from Sapa. The hotel was kind enough to allow early check-in. The room was large with good size bathroom. The breakfast was average with limited offerings, an area which would be improved. We had better breakfast for similar room price. Generally good hotel for short stay. The tidines of the hallway and stairways between floors would be improved as this affected the perception of the hotel beyond the room.
Переглянуто 27 жовтня 2014

Cindi S. з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 9 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Home away from Home
The Staff was terrific. They made the experience of our stay at the hotel great. They spoke to taxi drivers to make sure we got to where we needed to go.
Переглянуто 21 жовтня 2014

Secil T. з Туреччина
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2014 р.
Nice Hotel
Good location, comfortable stay, helpful staff
Переглянуто 18 жовтня 2014

Charles B. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Recommended hotel!
Clean, location, great!
Переглянуто 14 жовтня 2014

Thi D. з В'єтнам
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2014 р.
Satisfy
Good location, well-furnished room, clean
Переглянуто 14 жовтня 2014

Secil T. з Туреччина
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2014 р.
Very good
Location, good service,clean
Переглянуто 13 жовтня 2014

Charles B. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2014 р.
Always great!
Clean, location, breakfast.
Clean, good FREE breakfast when booked through Agoda, location is right by sword lake. Highly recommended hotel.
Переглянуто 13 жовтня 2014

Hung N. з В'єтнам
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Good place to stay in Old Quarter of Hanoi
Reasonable cost, center of the Old Quarter and the staffs work well
The stay was nice, we even choose to extend the stay for 2 days more. We have a room upgrade to Deluxe from day 1 which is bigger and nicer. The hotel is at reasonable price. Look at its size, it's acceptable when you choose to stay in Hanoi Old Quarter, close to everything, Hoan Kiem lake is 4 minutes of walking distance. Reception is open 24 hours so it's very convenience for us to stay up late, the staffs are helpful as well. Breakfast is just ok, but there are so many food just around the hotel, you will be happy to stay there if you are food lovers.
Переглянуто 07 жовтня 2014

Charles B. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2014 р.
Clean, good location, highly recommended
Clean, breakfast, location
I've stayed here several times and considering you get the hotel for a good price I would highly recommend it. Good location, good breakfast, very clean, nice staff.
Переглянуто 07 жовтня 2014