Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 767 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 767 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Зручності 6,7
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Послуги 8,2
  • Ціна-якість 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8
Сортувати за

esam з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
nice good hotel
clean and good location
very good hotel with great location and great staff ...
Переглянуто 21 листопада 2014

Anthony з Індія
Поїздка вдвох
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
Decent stay at this hotel, friendly staff
Friendly staff, good breakfast, location
The stay was comfortable. Our room was indicated to be a city view when we booked in agoda, but the view was actually an extremely close building wall. :-) We didn't mind that since were out touring the entire day. But hopefully this is corrected in the room descriptions for the benefit of other travellers. Staff were friendly. Breakfast was good. Location was close to attractions. A decent hotel overall.
Переглянуто 11 листопада 2014

siew-ming з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Value for money
Staff Freindly, Location, Food
Переглянуто 31 жовтня 2014

Richard з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Люкс із видом на річку
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2014 р.
Good location with average amenities.
Location. Walking distance to the Kiem Lake and Puppets show. Staff generally helpful and attentive.
We booked the presidential suite following our return trip from Sapa. The hotel was kind enough to allow early check-in. The room was large with good size bathroom. The breakfast was average with limited offerings, an area which would be improved. We had better breakfast for similar room price. Generally good hotel for short stay. The tidines of the hallway and stairways between floors would be improved as this affected the perception of the hotel beyond the room.
Переглянуто 27 жовтня 2014

Cindi з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 9 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Home away from Home
The Staff was terrific. They made the experience of our stay at the hotel great. They spoke to taxi drivers to make sure we got to where we needed to go.
Переглянуто 21 жовтня 2014

Secil з Туреччина
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2014 р.
Nice Hotel
Good location, comfortable stay, helpful staff
Переглянуто 18 жовтня 2014

Charles з США
Поїздка вдвох
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Recommended hotel!
Clean, location, great!
Переглянуто 14 жовтня 2014

Thi з В'єтнам
Поїздка вдвох
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2014 р.
Satisfy
Good location, well-furnished room, clean
Переглянуто 14 жовтня 2014

Secil з Туреччина
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2014 р.
Very good
Location, good service,clean
Переглянуто 13 жовтня 2014

Charles з США
Поїздка вдвох
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2014 р.
Always great!
Clean, location, breakfast.
Clean, good FREE breakfast when booked through Agoda, location is right by sword lake. Highly recommended hotel.
Переглянуто 13 жовтня 2014


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: