arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 763 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 763 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,0
  • Зручності 8,0
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,2
  • Ціна-якість: 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8

Richard N.
Австралія
27 жовтня 2014
Good location with average amenities.
Location. Walking distance to the Kiem Lake and Puppets show. Staff generally helpful and attentive.
We booked the presidential suite following our return trip from Sapa. The hotel was kind enough to allow early check-in. The room was large with good size bathroom. The breakfast was average with limited offerings, an area which would be improved. We had better breakfast for similar room price. Generally good hotel for short stay. The tidines of the hallway and stairways between floors would be improved as this affected the perception of the hotel beyond the room.

Cindi S.
Канада
21 жовтня 2014
Home away from Home
The Staff was terrific. They made the experience of our stay at the hotel great. They spoke to taxi drivers to make sure we got to where we needed to go.

Secil T.
Туреччина
18 жовтня 2014
Nice Hotel
Good location, comfortable stay, helpful staff

Charles B.
США
14 жовтня 2014
Recommended hotel!
Clean, location, great!

Thi D.
В'єтнам
14 жовтня 2014
Satisfy
Good location, well-furnished room, clean

Secil T.
Туреччина
13 жовтня 2014
Very good
Location, good service,clean

Charles B.
США
13 жовтня 2014
Always great!
Clean, location, breakfast.
Clean, good FREE breakfast when booked through Agoda, location is right by sword lake. Highly recommended hotel.

Hung N.
В'єтнам
07 жовтня 2014
Good place to stay in Old Quarter of Hanoi
Reasonable cost, center of the Old Quarter and the staffs work well
The stay was nice, we even choose to extend the stay for 2 days more. We have a room upgrade to Deluxe from day 1 which is bigger and nicer. The hotel is at reasonable price. Look at its size, it's acceptable when you choose to stay in Hanoi Old Quarter, close to everything, Hoan Kiem lake is 4 minutes of walking distance. Reception is open 24 hours so it's very convenience for us to stay up late, the staffs are helpful as well. Breakfast is just ok, but there are so many food just around the hotel, you will be happy to stay there if you are food lovers.

Charles B.
США
07 жовтня 2014
Clean, good location, highly recommended
Clean, breakfast, location
I've stayed here several times and considering you get the hotel for a good price I would highly recommend it. Good location, good breakfast, very clean, nice staff.

Marjorie K.
Канада
02 жовтня 2014
Very comfortable, and clean.
Cleanliness, great staff, good location.
No issues at all. We enjoyed our stay very much.