Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 767 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 767 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Зручності 6,7
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,2
  • Ціна-якість 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8
Сортувати за

Hung з В'єтнам
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Good place to stay in Old Quarter of Hanoi
Reasonable cost, center of the Old Quarter and the staffs work well
The stay was nice, we even choose to extend the stay for 2 days more. We have a room upgrade to Deluxe from day 1 which is bigger and nicer. The hotel is at reasonable price. Look at its size, it's acceptable when you choose to stay in Hanoi Old Quarter, close to everything, Hoan Kiem lake is 4 minutes of walking distance. Reception is open 24 hours so it's very convenience for us to stay up late, the staffs are helpful as well. Breakfast is just ok, but there are so many food just around the hotel, you will be happy to stay there if you are food lovers.
Переглянуто 07 жовтня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Charles з США
Пара
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2014 р.
Clean, good location, highly recommended
Clean, breakfast, location
I've stayed here several times and considering you get the hotel for a good price I would highly recommend it. Good location, good breakfast, very clean, nice staff.
Переглянуто 07 жовтня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Marjorie з Канада
Група
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Very comfortable, and clean.
Cleanliness, great staff, good location.
No issues at all. We enjoyed our stay very much.
Переглянуто 02 жовтня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Carmelita з Малайзія
Пара
Представницький номер Прем'єр з видом на місто
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
good!
convenient, comfortable, clean
The room, furniture was clean. I slept well but my husband could not sleep, he said the bed was uncomfortable. The breakfast provided was so-so. The staff was friendly and email replies regarding airport pick up was prompt. We arrived late in the airport and the driver waited for us almost 1.5h! When I called the hotel to enquire regarding the driver, they were so polite and helpful. Very convenient to the Hoan Kiem Lake, at the same time not the most busy noisy area, so our stay was great!
Переглянуто 30 вересня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

CHENWEI з Китай
Пара
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2014 р.
very friendly staffs, but deluxe room is small
staff, location, service
it's great to be back to this hotel after we left for Halong for 3 days. but the deluxe room is much much smaller than the executive room. nevertheless, i like the experience here.
Переглянуто 29 вересня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

CHENWEI з Китай
Пара
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
really good location with friendly staffs
staff, location, room
it was such a pleasant experience staying in this hotel. the staffs were really friendly and solved all the issues/enquiries/problems we had. highly recommended!
Переглянуто 25 вересня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Bing з Малайзія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2014 р.
value for money hotel in strategic location
location, cleanliness, friendly staff
Переглянуто 19 вересня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ong з Сінгапур
Пара
Люкс підвищеної комфортності з видом на місто
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
It's a Good Stay
Customer Service is fast, location it's good to me, feel comfortable
Good
Переглянуто 16 вересня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

CHONG з Малайзія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
clean Hotel
clean,quiet,comfortable.
good staff,good food.nice location.
Переглянуто 14 вересня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Farant з Сінгапур
Бізнес-мандрівник
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Comfortable & Clean
Comfortable & Clean
Comfortable & Clean
Переглянуто 22 серпня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: