Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 767 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 767 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Зручності 6,7
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Послуги 8,2
  • Ціна-якість 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8
Сортувати за

Farah з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2014 р.
Relaxing stay at Gia Bao right in the Old Quarter.
Early check,in time, location, staff.
Relaxing stay with early check,in option to recover from our early morning flight into Hanoi. Location is superb, in Old Quarter, close to the lake surrounded by shops and restaurants.
Переглянуто 14 травня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Nicholas з Сінгапур
Група
Представницький Люкс з джакузі
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2014 р.
Well-furnished room for an awesome price
Well-furnished, clean and worth the money
Gia Bao Grand was a very clean and elegantly furnished hotel with the Presidential Suite equipped with a Jacuzzi, Steam Bath and computer. WiFi internet is a tad unstable but won't cause much issue if you aren't streaming media online. Staff were very very friendly and attentive with good grasp of the English language so communication wasn't an issue. My only let-down were the spread put up by the hotel for breakfast. The food were not appetizing and lacked variety. However, it wouldn't pose that big a problem if you're planning to stay here only for a couple of days. Overall, we had an enjoyable stay at Gia Bao Grand and very much appreciate the bottle of complimentary wine that was offered as a gift upon knowing that it was my birthday. Would definitely consider coming back on my future visits to Hanoi.
Переглянуто 07 травня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Nicholas з Сінгапур
Група
Представницький Люкс з джакузі
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2014 р.
Well-furnished room for an awesome price
Well-furnished, clean and worth the money
Gia Bao Grand was a very clean and elegantly furnished hotel with the Presidential Suite equipped with a Jacuzzi, Steam Bath and computer. WiFi internet is a tad unstable but won't cause much issue if you aren't streaming media online. Staff were very very friendly and attentive with good grasp of the English language so communication wasn't an issue. My only let-down were the spread put up by the hotel for breakfast. The food were not appetizing and lacked variety. However, it wouldn't pose that big a problem if you're planning to stay here only for a couple of days. Overall, we had an enjoyable stay at Gia Bao Grand and very much appreciate the bottle of complimentary wine that was offered as a gift upon knowing that it was my birthday. Would definitely consider coming back on my future visits to Hanoi.
Переглянуто 06 травня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Gavin з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
Reasonable
Location
I had a reasonable stay at this hotel but I wouldn't stay there again. The wifi in the room didn't work so I had to keep going down to the lobby to get a signal. The breakfast was basically non existent. The hotel is pretty clean and the rooms were fine and decent value for money. Location was good right in the old quarter. the staff were always helpful, however, don't expect any kind of online response from them if you email them as they don't seem to monitor their email at all. I had to call them from Thailand the night before as they hadn't responded to email about an airport pick up. When I called them the man who answered me seem to deliberately act like an idiot as I had to resort to screaming at him down the phone incredibly loud and he kept saying to me that he can't hear me even though I'm pretty confident people about 1 km away could hear me. Not really impressed with the staff here. They did sort out the airport pick up, but I could've done without the last minute aggravation and smart alec shenanigans of the male staff member and the expense of the long distance phone call when they could've just monitored their emails.
Переглянуто 03 травня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Sanni з Нігерія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Люкс із видом на річку
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2014 р.
not bad
location, staffs, location
its a nice view from outside but the inside needs a brush up.
Переглянуто 02 травня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Hoa з США
Поїздка вдвох
Сімейні апартаменти
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Nice and close to the lake!
Location, professional, helpful
Great!
Переглянуто 02 травня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Patrick з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Very enjoyable
centrally located, shopping areas nearby, restaurants closeby
A pleasant stay, hotel centrally located in the Old Quarter, only 10mins walk to Hoan Kiem Lake and shopping areas on your doorstep. Friendly and helpful staff, clean budget hotel
Переглянуто 27 квітня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

John з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Small - but lovely hotel
Comfortable room - Small Place and verty attentive staff.
It was a surprised from looking at the images to see the hotel so small - I think 40 rooms - we were upgraded on arrival as the room we were allocated was small - and we were there of 5 days.. I mean nothing is perfect - but we had a lovely comfortable and interesting room - a nice outlook to the river and we found the place very easy. The staff went out of their way to help and make our stay very enjoyable.. They all did a great job.. Breakfast was adequate, but nothing special - however hard to do much more with a small place - Certainly We were a couple staying and my friend from Laos - he was mistaken a lot as a Vietnamese person. The hotel is an easy walk to many interesting restaurants and shopping sites, we recommend Gia Bao Grand! We would certainly go back again... Thanks to the staff..
Переглянуто 26 квітня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

David з Німеччина
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2014 р.
Not worth to be considered for staying
Internet connection, Centrally located
The Htel is run down, with old furniture. Small rooms and moldy in all Corners in the bathroom. For the same Price we stayed in a much better Hotel not far from this place as well. I would definetly not go there again.
Переглянуто 14 квітня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Mara з Аргентина
Поїздка вдвох
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2014 р.
cultural trip in mayor south east asia capital
staff. close to attractions. comfortable rooms.
staff is very professional. well informed about the city and guests concerns. nice atmosphere. we felt safe. expectations accomplished rooms could be cleaner but completely tolerable.
Переглянуто 23 березня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: