Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 166 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 166 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,9
  • Зручності 8,0
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Послуги 7,7
  • Ціна-якість 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8
Сортувати за

Shiuh з Малайзія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2014 р.
Clean and breakfast was great!
Near to city center.
Переглянуто 02 травня 2014

alec з Великобританія
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
good location but poor breakfast
location, close to reastaurants and shopping
very pleasant but could be improved by better breakfast
Переглянуто 24 квітня 2014

Sarah з Канада
Пара
Із видом на озеро
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
best location with lake view
great staff, large room with tub and a view
the first night we stayed in a city view room which was very large with a good view. next morning we were moved to our requested lake view and it was well worth it. The breakfast room also has a great view of the lake and city. the staff were really friendly and very helpful. They booked us our train tickets very quickly with no significant surcharges. They called ahead to our next hotel to help arrange pick-up from the train early in the morning. We stayed in another place in Hanoi that was fine but we preferred this by far. **Travellers should all keep in mind that the majority of our Vietnamese hosts make an excellent effort to speak in English but one should never expect it to be perfect. Remember to be patient, speak clearly and smile!**
Переглянуто 20 квітня 2014

alec з Великобританія
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Very pleasant and friendly staff
Central location, near to good restaurants, good shopping nearby
Apart from a very poor breakfast, a pleasant stay
Переглянуто 18 квітня 2014

ceci з Франція
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2014 р.
nice stay
good location, nice room
we were upgraded to the spa room that is very nice and comfortable, the hotel is very well situated near the lake close to everything and the view from the top is very nice
Переглянуто 18 квітня 2014

Michael з Австралія
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2014 р.
Hotel was good and centrally located.
Location, good street for eating and quiet.
A good hotel for the price, we also stayed in other hotels in the area but this was a quiet hotel street location apart from others.I would stay there again.
Переглянуто 12 квітня 2014

GEORGE з Великобританія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
Good location in centre of old city
Location. cost
Staff at reception very helpful breakfast poor and staff not interested .Staff wore normal clothes hard to identify who the staff where.
Переглянуто 26 березня 2014

Anders з Данія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Nice and central
Location, location, location
Great central location with only a couple of minutes walk to the night market and lake. The view from the breakfast restaurant is one of the best views over the lake in the city and the food isn't bad either.
Переглянуто 11 березня 2014

Anders з Данія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Із видом на озеро
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Central and comfortable
Nice room, perfect location and beautiful view
Переглянуто 11 березня 2014

Maria з Філіппіни
Бізнес-мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
Great!
Good location, friendly staffs and clean hotel
My stay in this hotel is great. The staffs always smile, friendly and attentive and accomodating. They gave a very big room with bath tub.
Переглянуто 27 лютого 2014


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: