Чудовий 9,0
базуючись на 269 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 269 відгуків
  • Чистота 9,2
  • Зручності 8,5
  • Розташування 9,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,0
  • Послуги 9,4
  • Ціна-якість 9,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,3
Сортувати за

Gretchen з Канада
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Сімейні апартаменти
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
Great location and staff
We stayed one night with our two boys ages 5 and 7 in the family suite. The hotel is in a great location for exploring the area on foot. The staff are extremely helpful. We lived in Vietnam for 3 years and this is one of the best hotel costumer service experiences we have had. The room was spacious and comfortable. The only complaint we had is the room has a bit of a musty smell. However, this isn't something that is that unusual with Vietnam's humidity - and it is an older building.
Переглянуто 22 квітня 2016

Allen з Австралія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Сімейні апартаменти
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Great resort
Friendly staff good facilities and enjoyable to relax
Переглянуто 15 квітня 2016

Valery з Білорусь
Група
Королівське ліжко підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
good place
Polite staff, clean room, nice breakfast
Переглянуто 20 лютого 2016

Yeaw з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Королівське ліжко підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Friendly and warm staff
When I arrived at the hotel, the front staff were very friendly and introduce me to the hotel with welcome drink and fruits. They even recommended me to their 1-day halong bay trip. Everything in the hotel room was good, I just find that the kettle was a bit small. However, the halong bay trip was not very well, but the manager was very nice and asked me about the trip the following day. I feel that they care for their guests and it is recommending. Wifi is working well and breakfast was standard, but was good.
Переглянуто 26 січня 2016

Walter з Аргентина
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс з ліжком розміру "king" або 2 односпальними ліжками
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
Very good hotel with excellent location.
Location, staff, cleanness
Переглянуто 03 січня 2016

Kim з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Сімейні апартаменти
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
General
good location, Good Breakfast choice
Very poor water pressure for shower especially at 6th floor.
Переглянуто 31 грудня 2015

CHEE з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Делюкс з ліжком розміру "king" або 2 односпальними ліжками
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
Excellent Service and Food
Staff and manager are very friendly, Breakfast is excellent and Rooms are clean
This is a highly recommended hotel if you happen to stay in old quarter. We in a group of 17 persons (families with young children) really love the breakfast provided by the hotel. The breakfast is really 5 star. The manager Julia and Bruce are very friendly and helpful. We all really enjoy staying here.
Переглянуто 28 грудня 2015

Wei з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Королівське ліжко підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
Nice location and good staff
location, staff service and cleaniness of room
Переглянуто 30 листопада 2015

SENG з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс з ліжком розміру "king" або 2 односпальними ліжками
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2015 р.
Pleasant Stay
Helpful, Clean, Good location
Though the room is a bit smaller than expected, but clean. Bruce was very helpful. Tour, exchange money all can do it here, no need to hunt around. Sometimes booking tour from hotel can get a special guest rate and guarantee what you will get in your tour package. I am satisfied with everything.
Переглянуто 11 листопада 2015

Benjamas з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Королівське ліжко підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Nice small hotel in the middle of old town Hanoi
Clean room, helpful staff and location
We had a nice stay. This is a return visit. While the hotel is still nice, it had sadly begun to age a bit. Hopefully the hotel will prioritize maintainance going forward.
Переглянуто 03 листопада 2015


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: