Чудовий 9,1
базуючись на 266 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 266 відгуків
  • Чистота 9,2
  • Зручності 8,5
  • Розташування 9,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,0
  • Послуги 9,4
  • Ціна-якість 9,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,3
Сортувати за

Lucy з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Королівське ліжко підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Nice boutique hotel
Attentive staff, good location, good breakfast
The staff were very nice and made us feel welcome. Bruce was very helpful and saw to our every need. The location is very central within the Old Quarter. The breakfast was pretty good. We ordered from a menu that had Vietnamese and Western food. Everything was freshly cooked. The hotel was clean. We stayed here for 3 nights and booked an extra night after coming back from a Halong bay tour. The staff arranged an upgrade to their Golden Sun Suites, which was right next door. Great value for money.
Переглянуто 18 червня 2015

Sara з США
Група
Делюкс з ліжком розміру "king" або 2 односпальними ліжками
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Wonderful welcoming reception! Great breakfast!
Wanting to satisfy the guest, breakfast, bathroom
It was my daughter's birthday the day we arrived and she was greeted with a beautiful bouquet of flowers. We were shown several rooms, and allowed to pick which one best fit our needs. The staff was as helpful as could be and the doorman quick to always help us with packages, etc. Breakfast was outstanding with fruit, cheese! Omelets, bacon, etc. Great location to lake and sights around the old quarters. It was the most expensive place we stayed on our 5 week journey and by far the best.
Переглянуто 10 червня 2015

Cassandra з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Королівське ліжко підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Great location but slightly underwhelming
The breakfast was great, along with the location and the attentiveness of staff.
It was slightly underwhelming. We got woken up in the middle of the night our first because staff wanted to check the air conditioner. Obviously a mistake had been made and it really disturbed. Also, a lot of building work was going on so there was a lot of noise in the room. However, breakfast and location was great. It's a nice hotel but I think you can find better for the same price.
Переглянуто 21 травня 2015

Celestina з США
Поїздка вдвох
Королівське ліжко підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2015 р.
Great service, great price
Price, friendly, location
Such a great stay while at the golden sun palace! It is a 5-10 min walk to the lake and you can't beat the price! Very friendly staff- we had to catch an early bus to sapa at 6am and they arranged a take away breakfast for us! Highly, highly recommend a stay here!
Переглянуто 13 травня 2015

Michael з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Королівське ліжко підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
Friendly staff
The staff, bathrooms, wifi worked well
Very nice, would stay again
Переглянуто 07 березня 2015

Eileen з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Королівське ліжко підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2014 р.
Great stay!
Location, Service, Breakfast
We had a really wonderful stay. Firstly, location was excellent. We could walk to anywhere that we wanted to get to in Old Quarter. Secondly, staff was friendly and helpful. Good service. When we came back from Sapa, we had a free extra room to wash up and rest before heading out even though it was only 6am, no where near check in time. Lastly, breakfast served was great. The stay was really value for money.
Переглянуто 03 січня 2015

Eileen з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Королівське ліжко підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2014 р.
Great stay!
Location, Service, Breakfast
We had a really wonderful stay. Firstly, location was excellent. We could walk to anywhere that we wanted to get to in Old Quarter. Secondly, staff was friendly and helpful. Good service. Lastly, breakfast served was great. The stay was really value for money.
Переглянуто 03 січня 2015

JOHN з Великобританія
Ділова поїздка
Королівське ліжко підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2014 р.
A real gem in old Hanoi
Service, Friendly staff, Location
Room upgrade, fresh roses in the room and rose petals on the bed! Very helpful staff who could not do enough for me. WiFi and hot water work every time. Firm mattress and clean sheets with complimentary water and hot drinks. 10 mninutes walk from the lake. And all for c. £30 a night. This place is seriously underrated.
Переглянуто 16 грудня 2014

Lauren з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс з ліжком розміру "king" або 2 односпальними ліжками
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Great staff and good room
Location, beds, staff
It was fine. The location and staff were amazing however the room smelled of toilet every time we walked in
Переглянуто 08 грудня 2014

TaeShik з Південна Корея
Ділова поїздка
Королівське ліжко підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2014 р.
good
kindly service
Переглянуто 22 листопада 2014


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: