Повернутися до інфо готелю

Чудовий 9,1
базуючись на 253 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 253 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 9,2
  • Зручності 8,3
  • Розташування 9,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,0
  • Робота персоналу: 9,4
  • Ціна-якість: 9,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,3
Сортувати за

Cristina R. з Іспанія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Excellent
reception staff, breakfast, location
Perfect place, il could have not be better. If we come back, sure we will stay here again.
Переглянуто 10 вересня 2014

Ruth L. з Ірландія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
Fantastic hotel
staff-so welcoming and helpful.food-the best breakfast in vietnam!location-right in the centre of the old quarter,perfect for exploring hanoi!
We stayed here to celebrate our first wedding anniversary in Vietnam,the staff greeted us upon arrival and congratulated us and upgraded our room which they had decorated with rose petals.They were very helpful throughout our stay and served the best beef pho for breakfast that we had in all of vietnam.overall i would give this hotel 10/10 for service,location and food. A definite must for any stay in Hanoi.
Переглянуто 01 вересня 2014

Chay Y. з Малайзія
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2014 р.
Excellent hotel
Big room, delicious breakfast and nice service
The family room on the top floor was so amazing. The staffs are very attentive. The ala-carte breakfast was very very delicious.
Переглянуто 12 серпня 2014

Ana M. з Португалія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
Would love to come back
Staff, room, location
We were very well treated. Staff is always looking to see if you are liking the hotel and Hanoi and give good tips.
Переглянуто 05 липня 2014

kaye A. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Great
Staff. Service.
Fantastic
Переглянуто 02 липня 2014

Heidi E. з Австралія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
A terrific hotel,great location,wonderful staff
Large clean rooms, great staff, fantastic breakfasts
We had a great stay at the Golden Sun Palace. Our room was on the top floor, a huge family room, very well appointed. Our daughter stayed on the floor below in a fantastic pink room. The staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfasts were delicious and had a great choice. Breakfast staff were lovely and efficient. Transport to and from the airport took the hassle out of getting there.
Переглянуто 22 червня 2014

Ashlee W. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2014 р.
Great Hotel, Amazing Helpful and Friendly Staff
Friendly Staff, Great Breakfast, Fantastic Location
Great little hotel. The rooms are relatively small but clean and have everything you need. The included breakfast is delicious.The staff were so helpful and friendly, it really made a huge difference to our stay. Would stay here again.
Переглянуто 16 червня 2014

pemika Y. з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
great value
friend staff
Will definitely stay here on future trips to Hanoi. The staff was friendly, the rooms were clean and it was a great value for the price! Breakfast was also good and the staff was very accommodating in helping to make arrangements.
Переглянуто 28 травня 2014

Michelle M. з Австралія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Excellent value for money
staff, location, value
WOnderful!
Переглянуто 18 травня 2014

Patrick P. з Франція
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Just great.
Efficient staff, cleanliness, location.
It was just great. The location is very nice. The staff is very accommodating and the hotel is spotless....rooms, bathrooms...etc.... Just ask for Mr Flowers, she will help you settle, book tours or get a carto the airport, for a very reasonnable price. Thanks again to all the team. i will be back to Hanoi soon, and will stay there, again.
Переглянуто 12 травня 2014