Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 595 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 595 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,6
  • Зручності 6,7
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Послуги 8,7
  • Ціна-якість 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5
Сортувати за

Rack з Південна Корея
Бізнес-мандрівник
Номер підвищеної комфортності з видом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2014 р.
.
.
.
Переглянуто 20 листопада 2014

Guan з Малайзія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Поліпшений двомісний номер з видом на озеро або оглядовою панорамою
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2014 р.
just loving it and going to stay again
location. price and new hotel room
Переглянуто 18 листопада 2014

SWEE з Малайзія
Пара
Поліпшений двомісний номер з видом на озеро або оглядовою панорамою
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2014 р.
small but clean, easy for food & shopping.
best for value.
comfortable and convenient, recommended for others.
Переглянуто 16 листопада 2014

Brian з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Поліпшений двомісний номер з видом на озеро або оглядовою панорамою
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Great location...
Centre of old quarter, close to everything, clean & curtious staff
wonderful.....
Переглянуто 14 листопада 2014

mark з США
Пара
Поліпшений двомісний номер з видом на озеро або оглядовою панорамою
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
nice time
staff locashion
all was good staff very good room nice
Переглянуто 13 листопада 2014

Hai з В'єтнам
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Поліпшений двомісний номер з видом на озеро або оглядовою панорамою
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2014 р.
Very good location, staff are nice and friendly.
The hotel is clean, located next to the Hoang Kiem late, central of the city. Staff are friendly and helpful
Переглянуто 10 листопада 2014

Maria з Філіппіни
Бізнес-мандрівник
Поліпшений двомісний номер з видом на озеро або оглядовою панорамою
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Wonderful Stay!
Good location, friendly staffs and the room is clean
This hotel is quite new. The location is very good but it's just that the street is too small and quite scary to walk because of the motorbikes. The rooms are clean and comfortable.
Переглянуто 10 листопада 2014

Nicole з Австралія
Пара
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Nice hotel, good location.
Location, staff, rooms
Great hotel right near the lake an a couple of minutes walk from the crazy streets of the old town. Staff are very friendly and helped me organise my Halong Bay tour via email before my arrival. Would stay here again!
Переглянуто 02 листопада 2014

Kellie з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Апартаменти з балконом
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Absolutely fantastic!
Staff were amazing. Room was beautiful. Location was perfect.
From the moment we arrived. The bell hops were right there to open the doors and take our bags. The reception was perfect, and we were provided a welcome drink of pineapple tea whilst everything was put in place for us. The room was beautiful, very spacious, clean, and quite luxurious compared to what we had seen elsewhere. The first night we ordered room service, and felt quite spoiled when it turned up. This is probably where we have our one one complaint. The pork was so overlooked it was very very tough, but that could be because Vietnamese don't eat a lot of meat themselves, and when they do it is cut very thinly, where for westerners it is quite different. Breakfast included a huge buffet, that certainly would cater for anyone's needs. The location was about a 2 minute walk from the lake, and this is an amazing place to go about 5am to see Hanoi wake up and utilise this area for a multitude of exercise activities!
Переглянуто 01 листопада 2014

Dale з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Поліпшений двомісний номер з видом на озеро або оглядовою панорамою
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Lovely.
Staff, ambience and location.
Lovely hotel, friendly staff in a quiet part of town. Couldn't fault it. Would definetely stay there again.
Переглянуто 27 жовтня 2014


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: