Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 593 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 593 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,6
  • Зручності 6,8
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Робота персоналу: 8,7
  • Ціна-якість 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5
Сортувати за

Manjunatha з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Good hotel to stay in Hanoi
Best Service, near lake, good location.
I stays for 2 days before heading to Ha Long bay cruise, best service from front desk, morning buffet restaurant, room cleaning staff and every one, good location, near lake, near to lot of restaurants, overall very good, sure I will stay again in my next visit.
Переглянуто 18 жовтня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Maria з Філіппіни
Бізнес-мандрівник
Поліпшений двомісний номер з видом на озеро або оглядовою панорамою
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Comfortable Hotel
Good location, clean room and friendly staffs
My over all stay in this hotel was very good except for one bad thing happened. When I checked-in, the receptionist gave my key. When I went to my room, I want to open it but the sensor cannot get thru. I tried for 2 times nd suddenly a man's voice from inside asked me what do I want. I was shocked but replied him that the receptionist gave me that room key....luckily, i door didn't get-thru otherwise we can never tell what will happen.
Переглянуто 13 жовтня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

QIUHUA з Китай
Пара
Сімейний люкс з балконом
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2014 р.
ok to stay once
Staff,location
It's a convenient location for travellers. The room is just ok.
Переглянуто 12 жовтня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Anthony з Австралія
Пара
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2014 р.
Great location
Location, food, staff
This hotel is in a really convenient location close to the lake. Staff are very helpful and eager to please. The roms were not huge, but certainly comfortable and clean. The breakfast buffet was very good.
Переглянуто 07 жовтня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

binh з Швеція
Бізнес-мандрівник
Поліпшений двомісний номер з видом на озеро або оглядовою панорамою
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Only place to stay in Hanoi
Nice cosy place to rest and just walk out to the most exciting activities in Hanoi.
I love this place while in Hanoi. Always come back here.
Переглянуто 02 жовтня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

binh з Швеція
Бізнес-мандрівник
Поліпшений двомісний номер з видом на озеро або оглядовою панорамою
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
Stay here while in Hanoi
Comfortable, close to the interesting areas of Hanoi. Friendly helpful staff.
Great place to spend my time while in Hanoi. Have stayed here many times. Well recommended.
Переглянуто 02 жовтня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

KHOO з Малайзія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Апартаменти з балконом
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Bad air con and also narrow road in front of hotel
Sad to say nothing that impress me here ! I travel at least on fortnightly basis and will always stay at different hotel even though at the same city. This is Hanoi at the end of their autumn and the weather is hot and also its humidity. The aircon is not functioning at for the whole 5 days I'm there and that the staff have to bring in one water cooling fan to my room. Only realised it on the next morning while breakfast that it has been on going for the past couple of wks from other occupants there who also need the fan in their room. Traffic is chaotic in Hanoi but this hotel is located at the corner of the road and it's a very narrow road that the moment yr taxi stop in front of the hotel, it just block the whole road. You'll feel the pressure from other car behind while you try to pay yr taxi fare.
Переглянуто 30 вересня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Shihhsuan з Тайвань
Пара
Поліпшений двомісний номер з видом на озеро або оглядовою панорамою
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2014 р.
Nice ,friendly and quiet !
service well,
Enjoy the relax, you can visit very nice old quarter near by. Not noisy when stay in a small lane and also have fun to explore !!
Переглянуто 25 вересня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Fairudz з Малайзія
Група
Сімейний люкс з балконом
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2014 р.
Luxury stay at budget price
Polite staff, Luxury room, good location
I stayed for 2 nights. From the outside it looks like a cheap hotel but once you get into your room it feels like royalty. Lush room with big bathroom/toilet. Staff was very helpful, polite & good looking
Переглянуто 22 вересня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Jane з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Поліпшений двомісний номер з видом на озеро або оглядовою панорамою
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Great stay at Gondola.
Position right near the Old Quarter, staff always willing to help, comfortable room with a great shower.
Wonderful. Would recommend it and will definitely stay here again if I visit Hanoi.
Переглянуто 10 вересня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: