Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 588 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 588 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,6
  • Зручності 6,6
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Робота персоналу: 8,7
  • Ціна-якість: 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5
Сортувати за

binh N. з Швеція
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Only place to stay in Hanoi
Nice cosy place to rest and just walk out to the most exciting activities in Hanoi.
I love this place while in Hanoi. Always come back here.
Переглянуто 02 жовтня 2014

binh N. з Швеція
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
Stay here while in Hanoi
Comfortable, close to the interesting areas of Hanoi. Friendly helpful staff.
Great place to spend my time while in Hanoi. Have stayed here many times. Well recommended.
Переглянуто 02 жовтня 2014

KHOO M. з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Bad air con and also narrow road in front of hotel
Sad to say nothing that impress me here ! I travel at least on fortnightly basis and will always stay at different hotel even though at the same city. This is Hanoi at the end of their autumn and the weather is hot and also its humidity. The aircon is not functioning at for the whole 5 days I'm there and that the staff have to bring in one water cooling fan to my room. Only realised it on the next morning while breakfast that it has been on going for the past couple of wks from other occupants there who also need the fan in their room. Traffic is chaotic in Hanoi but this hotel is located at the corner of the road and it's a very narrow road that the moment yr taxi stop in front of the hotel, it just block the whole road. You'll feel the pressure from other car behind while you try to pay yr taxi fare.
Переглянуто 30 вересня 2014

Shihhsuan C. з Тайвань
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2014 р.
Nice ,friendly and quiet !
service well,
Enjoy the relax, you can visit very nice old quarter near by. Not noisy when stay in a small lane and also have fun to explore !!
Переглянуто 25 вересня 2014

Fairudz H. з Малайзія
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2014 р.
Luxury stay at budget price
Polite staff, Luxury room, good location
I stayed for 2 nights. From the outside it looks like a cheap hotel but once you get into your room it feels like royalty. Lush room with big bathroom/toilet. Staff was very helpful, polite & good looking
Переглянуто 22 вересня 2014

Jane F. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Great stay at Gondola.
Position right near the Old Quarter, staff always willing to help, comfortable room with a great shower.
Wonderful. Would recommend it and will definitely stay here again if I visit Hanoi.
Переглянуто 10 вересня 2014

Francisco C. з Іспанія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
Excelente!!!
Situation, staff, breakfast
Very nice
Переглянуто 01 вересня 2014

Heather C. з США
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2014 р.
Excellent value in a central location
Friendly staff, great location, large bathroom
Our stay here was excellent. The rooms were large with a spacious ensuite bathroom. A crib was provided free of charge for my 4-month-old daughter. This was our second stay in Hanoi, we had been gravely disappointed with our stay at Golden Lake View hotel, but our stay here made me want to visit Hanoi again. The staff were extremely helpful and spoken English fluently. Definitely recommend Gondola Hotel Hanoi! Shopping tip: The shop next door has very cute and high quality clothes and other products.
Переглянуто 31 серпня 2014

Durit T. з Таїланд
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Gondola Hotel Hanoi
Great Location / Helpful Staffs
The location is perfect for shopping and sight seeing. From the hotel, you can walk to many attractions. The staffs are nice and helpful. Highly recommend.
Переглянуто 29 серпня 2014

CHIEN L. з Тайвань
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2014 р.
Good location
Good staff, Good location and comfortable room
Переглянуто 29 серпня 2014