Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 588 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 588 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,6
  • Зручності 6,6
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Робота персоналу: 8,7
  • Ціна-якість: 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5

Kieatiphon B. з Таїланд
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2014 р.
Affordable convenience stay in the middle of Hanoi
Convenience, affordable and comfort.
Generally is good value, very convenience and comfortable.
Переглянуто 27 серпня 2014

David S. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
Very good hotel
Staff, location, room
From the minute we walked in til the time we checked out we were made to feel welcome. The best service I've encountered in many overseas trips, can't recommend highly enough
Переглянуто 24 серпня 2014

gavin S. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
Deserves it review score
Staff position position
Stay here was great.. Very helpful staff. Good rooms.. Tucked away but close to everything. Make sure your taxi can call the hotel as the agoda app doesn't pinpoint it in maps. Again.. Staff were excellent.. Would definately recommend.
Переглянуто 22 серпня 2014

SHERMAN D. з Філіппіни
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Perfect
staff, hotel & location
Lovely and perfect. Will stay here again
Переглянуто 10 серпня 2014

SHERMAN D. з Філіппіни
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2013 р.
Very nice
Convenient, comfort and Cool
Great staff great room great location
Переглянуто 10 серпня 2014

Shelvi -. з Індонезія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Good locationa and great breakfast
Good Location, good breakfast and good service
The hotel is located in old quarter, near the lake. The room is clean and comfortable. Family room is very spacious, sufficient for 3. However the standard room is rather small. Breakfast spread is good and yummy. Service is very good.
Переглянуто 10 серпня 2014

Alexandra S. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
Gondola
Friendly staff, the beautiful rooms, the roof top bar
Very friendly and efficient staff, wonderful food and drinks. Only negative things I have to say is the laundry came late and one item had not been washed and sometimes the shower doesn't run very hot water, but that is the case in most hotels in Vietnam
Переглянуто 07 серпня 2014

NGOC P. з В'єтнам
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Great hotel in the ancient city.
The room is very clean. The staff is hospitable. It's convenient to visit the ancient city.
Переглянуто 06 серпня 2014

mel T. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Already planned to return two more times
Great staff, great position, clean clean clean
A friend who travels recommended this hotel to us and other who were also staying the same time. It's close to many things a tourist wants to see and do in Hanoi. We arrived in the country no knowing much and the staff gave us lots of good information regarding activities, shopping and transport and were happy to help us. The breakfast is a good range of east and west . We could get a glimpse of the lake that's all from our room. Oran important point. The stAff can show you how to keep the air on n while you are out of the room with the power cut, handy hint.
Переглянуто 28 липня 2014

Loh C. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2014 р.
It was nice
Location, service and bar
Переглянуто 20 липня 2014