Чудовий 8,5
базуючись на 596 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 596 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,6
  • Зручності 6,7
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Послуги 8,7
  • Ціна-якість 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5
Сортувати за

Fairudz з Малайзія
Група
Сімейний люкс з балконом
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2014 р.
Luxury stay at budget price
Polite staff, Luxury room, good location
I stayed for 2 nights. From the outside it looks like a cheap hotel but once you get into your room it feels like royalty. Lush room with big bathroom/toilet. Staff was very helpful, polite & good looking
Переглянуто 22 вересня 2014

Jane з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Поліпшений двомісний номер з видом на озеро або оглядовою панорамою
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Great stay at Gondola.
Position right near the Old Quarter, staff always willing to help, comfortable room with a great shower.
Wonderful. Would recommend it and will definitely stay here again if I visit Hanoi.
Переглянуто 10 вересня 2014

Francisco з Іспанія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
Excelente!!!
Situation, staff, breakfast
Very nice
Переглянуто 01 вересня 2014

Heather з США
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2014 р.
Excellent value in a central location
Friendly staff, great location, large bathroom
Our stay here was excellent. The rooms were large with a spacious ensuite bathroom. A crib was provided free of charge for my 4-month-old daughter. This was our second stay in Hanoi, we had been gravely disappointed with our stay at Golden Lake View hotel, but our stay here made me want to visit Hanoi again. The staff were extremely helpful and spoken English fluently. Definitely recommend Gondola Hotel Hanoi! Shopping tip: The shop next door has very cute and high quality clothes and other products.
Переглянуто 31 серпня 2014

Durit з Таїланд
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Поліпшений двомісний номер з видом на озеро або оглядовою панорамою
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Gondola Hotel Hanoi
Great Location / Helpful Staffs
The location is perfect for shopping and sight seeing. From the hotel, you can walk to many attractions. The staffs are nice and helpful. Highly recommend.
Переглянуто 29 серпня 2014

CHIEN з Тайвань
Поїздка вдвох
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2014 р.
Good location
Good staff, Good location and comfortable room
Переглянуто 29 серпня 2014

Kieatiphon з Таїланд
Ділова поїздка
Поліпшений двомісний номер з видом на озеро або оглядовою панорамою
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2014 р.
Affordable convenience stay in the middle of Hanoi
Convenience, affordable and comfort.
Generally is good value, very convenience and comfortable.
Переглянуто 27 серпня 2014

David з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Апартаменти з балконом
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
Very good hotel
Staff, location, room
From the minute we walked in til the time we checked out we were made to feel welcome. The best service I've encountered in many overseas trips, can't recommend highly enough
Переглянуто 24 серпня 2014

gavin з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Номер підвищеної комфортності з видом на місто
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
Deserves it review score
Staff position position
Stay here was great.. Very helpful staff. Good rooms.. Tucked away but close to everything. Make sure your taxi can call the hotel as the agoda app doesn't pinpoint it in maps. Again.. Staff were excellent.. Would definately recommend.
Переглянуто 22 серпня 2014

SHERMAN з Філіппіни
Група
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Perfect
staff, hotel & location
Lovely and perfect. Will stay here again
Переглянуто 10 серпня 2014


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: